Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Seeking partner in crime

In her own words

I'm fun and a bit on the quirky side... with an often dark sense of humor. I tend to seek out all sorts of adventures in life... anything from discovering a new awesome restaurant in Buffalo to traveling half away around the world just to learn a new language. I am passionate about many things, including: my family, my dog, my job, travel and wine. I absolutely love spending time with my family! My dog Fenris is also my side-kick --we make one awesome super hero duo. I live to travel, and try to do it as often as possible, even if its just a little weekend trip, its good to get out and see the world. I am also working on becoming a wine buff, there is so much to learn, and so much wine to taste. In my leisure time: I love to travel! I usually try to spend about a month in Paris every summer (for 'research') then go traveling afterwards. Wine and beer tastings are fun (wine mostly), I grew up around the Finger Lakes and I often go to Niagara On the Lake. I've had the luxury of doing tours of vineyards in Bordeaux and Southern California, and I would definitely like to expand the number of wine regions in the world that I have visited When not doing all of the above... you can usually find me walking my dog around Delaware park and the Albright Knox. For my ideal partner, I am looking for my partner in crime. Someone to travel with, drink wine, eat food and go on new adventures as well as someone who doesn't mind staying in, curling up together or sometimes just simply 'being' together. I am looking for someone who is confident, but who can also be vulnerable, who is able to share their hopes and desires as well as their fears. There is a quote from Jean-Luc Nancy that best expresses this: "Each one exposes to the other the assurance it lacks in not being identical to the other. Each exposed to the other and nothing between them." Oh...and I am also looking for someone who laughs at my corny jokes and can make me laugh too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most adorable miniature schnauzer!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to travel: France, Germany, Scandinavia, Alaska Favorite places in Buffalo: Hotel Lafayette, Bacchus, 31 Club, Siena, Jojo's, Black & Blue. Chilling in Elmwood, running in Delaware Park

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things: summer picnics, reading in the garden, apple picking in the Fall, watching the snow fall and drinking hot chocolate or mulled wine... Music: just about anything..folk, jazz, blues, classical

For fun

read, go to the theater/symphony etc. cinema, museums, travel, drink wine, yoga, explore Buffalo

Last read

The World Atlas of Wine by Hugh Johnson, The Time Keeper by Mitch Albom, Monsieur Venus by Rachilde, Les Anormaux by Foucault



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards my doctorate