Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm hoping Chivalry is not completely dead yet... I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me mentally, physically, emotionally, intellectually. Hoping to meet a new best friend and partner in crime that can tolerate me, although I am very laid back. Also, someone who loves actually playing sports like football (I've got a pretty tight spiral), beach volleyball, tennis, weight lifting, Competitive/Recreational obstacle course competitions like Tough Mudder, Savage Race, Spartan Race etc... I love any pro sports live, (yes even the Bucs), football, basketball, baseball, hockey, Moto GP motorcycles, Formula One racing.... After 8.5 years working international medical sales, I decided to leave the industry (Dec 2013) because I would not relocate to NC for work because taking care of family comes first in my life. I did a lot of soul searching and decided to get back to my roots and started chasing my dreams in the culinary arts world by becoming a private chef and opening a catering company as well, but this also comes with a lot of work and planning. It's been a tough road, but I do not regret the switch up one bit now! I also work as a bartender to save my money to invest in the company currently. Chasing my dreams is what it's all about for me. It's never too late! I want someone who likes to spend time with me, and someone I feel I cannot live without. Someone I can make chicken noodle soup for, but someone who might send me flowers "just because". I don't ask for much, just to feel appreciated and to hopefully find my best friend one day. All my pictures are a pretty accurate depiction of who I am, UNIQUE!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Louis is the main faithful man in my life. He's a cat I got when my g/f decided to blindfold me on my birthday and take me to the Humane Society (nice present eh?). I couldn't go home without my little man and he loves me unconditionally.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! Some international spots I have been privy to are: Ireland (family over there), Italy, Mexico, Bahamas, France, Switzerland, Norway, Germany etc ... I am blessed to have been so fortunate.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love kissing in the rain, dressing up for no reason, spontaneous rendezvous when the time is right, dancing (one of my main true loves), playing outdoor sports such as FOOTBALL, volleyball, soccer, tennis, etc... Doing nice things just because.

For fun

I like to live life to the fullest. I love the watching/playing sports. I am a huge foodie and work as a personal chef/caterer. I love cooking, it relaxes me! Baking on the other hand, is another story because I don't like directions or measuring...

Last read

Anything that is related to the culinary arts world, from recipe books to biographies of internationally world renowned chefs. I also love to read poetry and music lyrics....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the owner/founder of my own personal chef/catering company. In addition, I also offer party/event styling for clients. I don't even call my career a "job" because it never feels like work to me. I'm so blessed & have to pinch myself sometimes
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I embrace being different and wouldn't change anything about my life. I love my life! I'm also adopted, so I have an open mind and need you to be too ;o)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be a pretty spiritual person, but do not attend the Catholic Church every Sunday.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USF Graduate 2004