Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a pretty good list of things I do, and I do them very well.

In his own words

I travel about 1/3 of my life. Hong Kong, London, NYC, LA...big cities that my photography job takes me to. I'd like to meet a really cool girl that is independent and wouldn't mind coming with me on some of my work/adventures. I'm not a 9-5 guy! I never will be. I make money through the internet and my commercial photography. Weekends are not spent around sporting events and tail gate parties. I do like being grounded...not sure about Tampa. I have a place in Medellin, Colombia and was thinking of moving out to LA. I'm flexible...if I meet a cool person, I can live anywhere. I'm a happy guy with virtually no drama and no baggage. I'm into everything...funky movies, weekend trips to a big city, cooking, exercising, boating, live music. I'd like to meet someone cool, independent and has it together. I was in an awesome relationship that ended about a year ago, now I'm out having fun and of course I wouldn't mind meeting someone and having a connection. I don't have any weird baggage or drama in my life...I'm happy. I could list a bunch of silly requirements but I don't have a "type" Well...okay...I stay in shape and I'm an extrovert (looking for someone similar) Wink, like or email me if you'd like to communicate : )~

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots? I have'll have to find them. I can't give away all my secrets.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

spicy food, flicks, live music, jet airplanes, big cities, small towns, kissing with someone special, dancing, photography, playing music, kissy kissy so more : )~

For fun

For fun? Hanging out with other people that are fun!!!

Last read

I usually dive into books when I jump on a plane. I'm totally into magazines (since I'm a photographer) and reading several blogs that range from things I'm passionate about to worldly news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
International Photographer, Internet Marketer, Author and Educator in my industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I think one side of the family was kicked out of England in the early 1800's and the other were French that came to America in the 1700's.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to FSU and then had the opportunity to do a study abroad program. I'm certain that changed my life and I'm much more adventurous and ballsy in business than if I had not.