Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No drama, no lies, and a big giving heart

In her own words

I am not looking for any specific type. I do believe in physical chemistry though. I like it when my partner makes me feel comfortable and helps me grow as a person. I try not to be close-minded, and defensive. I like to trust people and when I do, I will be your best friend. I think culture is important, and don't like people who are fearful of others. I'm feminine but not a girly-girl, so I am not looking for a high maintenance partner. I like knowledge, and appreciate a man who does too. I'm looking for someone who wants to get out and see/hear/eat/do all of what the world has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taiwan,France, Kyoto, Hong Kong, Hawaii, Key West, Alaska, NYC, Yellowstone, Yosemite, British Columbia, San Francisco of course :) (I was away at IU for about 7yrs, and I missed the Bay all the time!), Shanghai, Bahamas, Beaches!!!!!!!!!!


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Aretha, Cannonball Adderly, Chick Correa, Film Scores, Debussy, Bach, Mozart, Strauss, Mahler, Herbie Hancock, MJ, Jamiroquai, Lauryn Hill, Mos Def, Nina Simone. Love sushi, pesto, samosas, Ethiopian, chevre, dim sum, ice cream, snorkeling,

For fun

I love to travel; I love new cultures, foods, and sights. I enjoy beer, especially Leffe. I love to cook for my friends and family. I like to catch live music or see friends at their gigs. I love singing and choirs. I like hiking and basketball!

Last read

Voyage of the Damned.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am finishing up my dissertation. I conduct two choirs at a church here in the Bay, and I teach private voice lessons. I sing in choirs, and solo whenever I can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am ABD!! So close I can almost taste it.