Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Capitol Heights, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Every Queen should wear her crown. And every King should acknowledge her.

In her own words

A virtuous woman who can find her? A virtuous woman who can be her? These are questions I ask myself on a daily basis. It is a goal I am striving for. Not necessarily to be "found" but to make myself available for the right person. I've had fun these past couple of years, but now I feel I am ready to get serious. For the past three years I have been working on maturity. (mentally and spiritually). All my courage and strength comes from my relationship with God. It is through him that I have made it this far in my life. I am at an age where selfishness and drama are not part of my behavior. I am looking forward to meeting someone with the same insight and ambition. Growth is a major turn on for me. So is a man who has a relationship with God. I'm not talking about someone who prays over their food, but a man who hears and listens to him. One who takes no steps without him. I have always dealt with the knuckle heads, and the fly guys, the ones who don't believe in dates, being monogamous, being honest about what they want or what they want to do in life. The guys who lack vulnerability, and adventure. I have moved on from mediocrity and temporary fulfillment. I no longer enjoy casual sex and randomness. I would like very much to be courted, and to build a friendship with you, rather than begin a relationship built on the foundation of sex. I want to have conversations all night and walk through the park until our feet get tired.I want to txt you with smiley emojis on my lunch-break and call you before I go to the gym. I want to save my money and go on a vacation where we don't get service on our cell phones, I want to cook an expensive meal that we have to throw away and settle for carry-out because it was that bad. I want to do things in a way I have never done before. I want to mutually explore each other and enjoy life's blessings,the way God intended for us. I want to build.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Los Angeles, D.C., Philly and New York. I've been to Paris and London but nothing compares to Venice, Italy one of the most beautiful places I have ever been.


Norfolk State University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I have a thing for scenic views. I always liked riding through the mountains and riding on boats or going over a bridge and looking at the water. I prefer window seats on planes and trains and I don't sleep much on road trips.

For fun

I'm a movie buff, art and museum lover, I can eat just about anything, I love music of all genres. I'm never one to stay in the house I like to enjoy my freetime.

Last read

I read the Washington Post daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college