Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Late 80s model in mint condition, long term lease with an option to buy

In her own words

Hey there, I know you're going to skip this part and look at my pictures first. No worries, I'm going to do the same thing with you... if I haven't already! ;) Oh you're back? Good. My name is Chantal, bonus points if you pronounce it correctly the first time. I want to be on here for as little time as possible and I know what I want, so with respect to you gentlemen, we all have our preferences and I hope you won't take it personally if I don't reply. I have a fulfilling professional life, varied circle of friends, and try to find fun in everything I do. I stay busy with my responsibilities and friends but am ready to make time for someone worth it. I'm generally attracted to educated, cultured, and ambitious people that balance modern and traditional values. I'm socially tolerant and am generally a live-and-let-live type of person but I have little tolerance for ignorance and douchebaggery. So with respect to bongs and middle fingers, if I see either prominently displayed in your profile we probably don't have much in common. Fitness is important to me, and while beauty is only skin deep and I'm occasionally a homebody my preference is for my lifestyle to be an active one and you should feel the same.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

I love going out for sushi with friends. My favorite TV shows include Game of Thrones, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, True Blood, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I like most music but my favorite is country.

Last read

I'm almost half way through "See Spot Run" and I hear it has an exhilarating conclusion. But a little more seriously... I do read regularly. I'm currently working on "The Help" & "Killing Lincoln."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of western and mediterranean european descent and often not always those aesthetics are my preference.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholicism is part of my family's ethnic heritage but I consider myself more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral