Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Croton-on-Hudson, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take risks.

In his own words

Im awesome. Im usually late to a lot of things have loads of bad habits have done things just for the stories. Can qualify myself in any category of interest or dismiss categories like politics or religon with the turn of cheek. Can make you say "oh my g-d" on any topic of your choosing...whether that is good or bad is for you to decide... play chess like a king. Had a blast living life touring the country DJing till I got jaded. Moved on, launched a marketing agency... surpassed my goals made new goals... travel when i can, camp, ski, go to festivals, do wild and crazy things sometimes, relax when I can, travel as often as possible. my friends will tell you terrible things about me. Always have something exciting lined up. Live by a hand full of mottos that will make you agree with them or say "interesting." So that's me. Got a polka dotted past, a history that you can't match tit for tat, and can run a presentation at point no problem. Love house of lies, californication, and a hand full of odd short run shows that you've probably never heard of but if you watched you get hooked on. Life is one big comedy... i go and do things.. often. So if you are into that kinda thing then we might get along.. gotta know how to create fun. .. hey if you're friends won't come with you on an awesome adventure, make new ones when you get there. It's the little things in life. "Take Risks: You can't fall out of bed, if you sleep on the floor." Favorite word is "YES" If I think you're worth spending time with you'll land a nickname, typically I can get fairly creative with them. you are who you surround yourself with

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Bacon Blue = Shepard Mutt Mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Hawaii, Cabo San Lucas


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

sleep - because it tends to be rare.

For fun

try new things, travel, adventures, share stories, movies, bars, bbq, laugh / entertain, camping,

Last read

How To Win Every Arguement



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Event and Brand Marketing | DJ
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Russian / Polish
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
high holidays only
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Hofstra, Bachelors in Science (Management - Marketing)