Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm passionate about creating experiences and memories with those close to me. I have an unmatched sarcasm and wit (in my opinion) so loo...

In his own words

I'm passionate about creating experiences and memories with those close to me as that is what I think life is about. I have an unmatched sarcasm and wit (in my opinion) so I'm looking for someone that appreciates that, can hold their own, and has a similar outlook on life. A good relationship in my eyes is where each person is the others #1 fan / supporter. I will try to be brief and provide some random notable pieces of information about myself to give you an idea on who I am: 1. I grew up in Minnesota, and some things I say may come off a little Canadian but definitely not like the characters from the movie Fargo. 2. I have a goofy personality and my friends say it best that I am either acting foolish or fifty (not literally). 3. I appreciate the small things in life and don't take life too serious, I prefer to laugh my way through it 4. I am always looking for ways to stretch myself mentally and physically. 5. Life is about adventures - I have been on safaris and rode elephants in Africa, been scuba diving in the Great Barrier Reef, hiked Machu Picchu and am always looking for the next adventure (local or afar) 6. Traveling is very important to me as I love to learn about other cultures of the world and history - my most recent trips have been South Africa, Australia, Peru, and Italy. My mind is wide open to the next destinations... 7. I am a fan of zubaz and can be caught wearing them on a Sunday morning (or running in them to switch things up) - look them up if you aren't sure what they are 8. I enjoy listening to music from Jon Secada to A Tribe Called Quest to M83 to the Avett Brothers while cleaning the house 9. I have a big looking for someone that is ok with that (pizza and chocolate are my big weaknesses) 10. I live a healthy lifestyle (I don't eat pizza and chocolate all day, every day), and appreciate a healthy fitness challenge... 11. Work wise, I can be nerdy and enjoy building a "sexy" presentation or spreadsheet This is just the beginning, there is much more that encompasses me so if you think we might have some things in common, send me a note.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, NYC, Cape Town, Port Elizabeth, Florence, Cusco, Port Douglas


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Lakefront path, pizza, peanut butter, chocolate, exercise (any type), traveling & learning about other cultures, hiking, camping, being on the lake, exploring Chicago, music (Avett Brothers, Of Monsters and Men, Tribe Called Quest, Imagine Dragons...

For fun

Weekend trips, exploring new countries, learning, long bike rides/exercise, sporting events, concerts, street festivals, anything to get out and about



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral