Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chaneykn

35 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm unlike anyone you've ever met before....

In his own words

I'm unlike anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me. Stalker... Sure, I could bore you with delusions of how wonderful I am, but let's face it, I'm sure you've already read this about two hundred times in all the other profiles out there. I believe that actions speak louder than words, so why bother? A lot of people have told me I'm "special" and "gifted". I think they're just jealous that I can count to 10, 20 with my shoes off, and even to 23 in the shower... Anyway...I surround myself with optimistic people who are going somewhere in life, and no, I don't mean LaBamba's at 4am (or any other time, for that matter). I love everything about summertime (especially country concerts and Reds baseball), volunteering at Church and my favorite local not-for-profit, and meaningful conversations with people that help me be a better person. I keep very busy, and I love my life. I have neither the time, nor the inclination, to date anyone and everyone under the sun anymore, and I have no problem meeting people. I'm extremely selective, and I'm just fine if I don't meet anyone on here. But...if you're someone really, really special, I'd love to have you along for the ride and make our already-great lives that much better...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Sports Bar - Moe & Johnny's. Weekend Starting Spot - Kilroy's Broad Ripple. Weekend Ending Spot - The Casba. Live Music - Tin Roof. Romantic Date Restaurant - Mama Carolla's. Casual Date Restaurant - Anywhere that makes awesome sushi

College

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

Movies - The Sting, A Few Good Men, All the President's Men, too many comedies to list. Music - Love country music. Cole Swindell is a new favorite. TV Shows - How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, House of Cards, Suits.

For fun

Watching/playing pretty much any sport, volunteering, teaching RCIA, trivia night with my buddies...and always look forward to country concert season. I'm a perennial buyer of the Country MegaTicket. Great times...

Last read

"Triumph: The Power and the Glory of the Catholic Church". Outstanding (and unslanted) book on church history. Highly recommended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Chemical Engineer by training - graduated from Rose-Hulman in 2001. Been working at Eli Lilly & Company for the last 13 years, in Parenteral Manufacturing (i.e. injectable medicines), currently as a Quality Assurance Manager.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My Catholic faith is a BIG part of my life. While not necessarily a deal-breaker, would love to share that faith with my future wife and family...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral