Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can someone tell me what does it take to find a man whom wants more out of a relationship than just intimacy???

In her own words

I am a loving, kind, and respectful woman. I love to laugh and be happy. I have been told I have a very contagious smile. Well if that's true my match better be prepared to be contaminated every time he steps in a room with me..Lol. I want a fun match, one that enjoy going to comedy shows at the improv, like going to the movies to watch a Will Ferrell movie, one that doesn't mind wrestling around on the floor like a kid every once in a while. He must have some of the same interest as me also. He must be a family oriented man that believe in marriage & family is important to him. I love babies, they make me happy so I'm always keeping some friend or family member's baby, so he must be able to be okay with a baby being around a lot. I have two kids of my own but they are in their late teens & never home. Sometimes I forget that I have kids..Lol.My match must enjoy family gatherings, traveling, taking cruises and he must know how to cook at least a little bit because I refuse to slave over a stove everyday. So you would lose a lot of weight waiting on me to cook you dinner every night..Lol. Last and certainly not least, You must be a very respectful man. I have no patience for a man that's disrespectful towards me, women period, my kids & family. I love a man that I can laugh, play & joke around with but I also need that man to know how to be serious. And yes I am a chubby chaser after all I am a little chubby myself. Lol (I'm full of jokes).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Bahama Breeze, Ale house, I-Drive

Favorite things

My fav movies is comedy, I love to laugh. My fav music is R&B, I love the sound of a soft voice singing in my ear. My fav t.v. shows is murder/mystery:Castle, Criminal minds. My fav food is Fish:Salmon is my fav but Iike all fish & Mac & cheese.

Last read

Eat that cookie. It's basically about taking responsibility for your own actions or finding ways that you can feel that you could have done something differently to help someone else out in a situation. kind of like a self help book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference