Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Blondes do it better!! (Talking about math, ofcourse...)

In her own words

Life is short, and no one was ever on their death bed regretting they smiled too much throughout their journey. I'm relatively intelligent and (I hope at least moderately) funny. I have the best parents anyone could ask for. All in all, I have a pretty rad life right now, looking to enrich it even more with the right man. I'm looking to find someone who will enjoy (or at least pretend to) my cooking, someone to laugh to the point of snorting with, someone to still make out with like a couple of teenagers even after we've been together for 10 years... Seems like a long shot based on what I've encountered so far, but I'd love to end up with someone who can differentiate 'there/they're/their' and 'you're/your.' I have a son who's probably in the top ten of coolest little guys ever. I hope to have more in the future, so if you're not looking to have (more) children, it's probably not in the cards for us to be together. I'm big on height, only superficial thing that's really important to me. I'm attracted to 5'10" and up. I love a high heel, and want to be able to wear them and still look up to my man... All of the below are characteristics that I find super attractive in a guy. If he has more than one or two, I'm sold: Wit/Sarcasm Empathy Family Values Yankees Fan :) If that's you, I hope to make you smile and grateful everyday, and be each other's rock through thick and thin. Cheers and I can't wait to meet you! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Roy's/Rocco's Taco's for happy hour, any of the Disney signature restaurants for great food, Yellow Dog Eats is a new favorite, Alehouse for football or baseball. Anyplace with good drinks, a nice patio, and love music - I'm in!

Favorite things

I absolutely love to cook and am obsessed with anything culinary. I'm a Top Chef junkie. In the past year, I've started (very small) side business of custom cakes. As for TV: I love my DVR, just would be embarrassed for anyone to see it's contents!

For fun

Horseback riding (I've competed in Jumpers for years.) Much more of an adrenaline chick then yoga/pilates when it comes to activities. Trapeze lessons are booked next month. Occasionally do a 5k, but not an avid runner. Want to travel more in 2013.

Last read

Jon Stewart's, 'Naked Pictures of Famous People' Stephen Colbert's, 'I Am America, So Can You' Denis Leary's 'Why We Suck' and looking forward to Khaled Hosseini's new 'And The Mountains Echoed.' I loved 'Kite Runner' and 'A Thousand Splendid Suns.'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral