Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Houston

In his own words

Hi, I moved down a little over a year ago from Colorado for work. I really like Houston so far and have made a lot of great friends. I was born in the south but my parents moved the family to Colorado when I was in middle school and I lived there until recently. Family is very important to me. I am the oldest of five children; I have three brothers and a sister. My parents still live in Colorado along with a couple of my brothers. I like to spend my free time exploring or socializing with friends. I also like to fly back to Colorado periodically to get my mountain fix and to visit family :) I work alot but I really enjoy my job and I always find time to spend with the people I care about. I have a type A personality and I am very driven. I am pretty laid back and like to make people laugh. People tell me I am witty and funny but it happens at random moments, and I can't be funny on demand. I am also a little bit of a nerd, but I don't have a pocket protector or anything like that. ;) I will be honest I joined match because I am over the bar scene and would like to meet someone special. I am looking for someone who is smart, witty, active, and likes to have a good time. I want someone who enjoys the outdoors and likes to travel. I would like someone who has their own career and is independent. If you would like to know more just send me a message! I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog but my work schedule makes it hard. My parents have a black lab named Bear in Colorado who I grew up with. He is 10 years old and runs the house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hermann Park, Denver, Breckenridge, Boulder,


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends, Anything outdoors, When I am in Colorado I like to go sking, hiking and camping, I love football and try to go to as many games as I can. I am really looking froward to going to some of the Texans games this year.

For fun

Anything outdoors, socializing with friends, Trying out new resteraurants, Museums, The Zoo, Concerts, Exploring Houston, Random trips back to Colorado

Last read

I am currently reading The Zombie Survival Guide. It is pretty funny.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Engineering Supervisor for a chemical company here in Houston.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Chemical Engineering