Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chandanator2629

42 year old woman | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
SWF NOT just looking for a good time!

In her own words

IF YOU ARE NOT LOOKING FOR A REAL RELATIONSHIP PLEASE DONT CONTACT ME. Tall, Model/Radio Morning Show DJ/Commercial Television and Radio Production Specialist/Advertising Executive/Navy Veteran Mom of 21 and 19 years old. One child out of the house successfully and happy, while my son stays with me. I love the spring and summer months. I'm a lover of the water and the heat. I'm not a fan of the cold and will never travel where it's cold. Love the Beach! Port Aransas Texas is my retirement location. I am the creative type, lover of music and nature. I don't sweat the small stuff. I enjoy being home, cooking, grilling, chilling in the pool while taking care of things. I also enjoy a dinner out here and there... What woman doesn't? I own a pool table and shoot a pretty mean stick. I'm a very relaxed woman whose very spiritual with emotional stability. I'm not sure what the future holds for me as far as a life companion? I have had and lost great love twice in my lifetime... they are now my angels. I am completely happy and confident with who I am. If the Lord blesses me again with great love that would be wonderful. If not, I'm ok with that too as I have life fulfillment already and a lavishly tranquil future in store. Please don't misunderstand, I do wish to have a life companion and I didn't go to all the trouble to do this to waste our time if there isn't a possibility of a relationship. I am a sweet, funny, (some say quirky) loving & passionate woman that believes in monogamy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

2 cats , 1 dog

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, San Antonio Riverwalk, Hill Country, Texas coast, Jamica, Cruise's... all Beaches and warm weather locations.

College

Midland College, Midland, TX

Favorite things

Ask me

For fun

Lets do whatever...

Last read

Ask me...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner/Operator Dynamo Production & Marketing Owner/Operator Classy Cleaning & Organization
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
part czechoslovakian part greek-welsh All TEXAN
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-Denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference