Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Princeton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown and bubbly :)

In her own words

I guess this is the tough part. What can I say about myself? I am a pretty easy going person and I think this came from being the middle child (and no I don't have middle child syndrome! haha). When described by other people, I am said to be the girl who is always laughing or making others laugh. I believe that laughing and music are the best medicine for anything! Those who are close to me know that family and friends are the most important thing in my life. I have a passion for dance along with trying new things, whether it be food or a new activity. I am easy to talk to, optimistic outgoing, and love to meet new people. As for what I am looking for: someone who is smart, funny, ambitious, family oriented, easy going, likes to have fun and good time regardless of where he is, whether he is out or at home, and willing to try new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling & seeing new places which stems from my family; we would always take family trips. I have been all along the east coast & seen some of the west, India, London, Paris, etc. Hawaii was one of my favorite places along with India


University of the Sciences in Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music is my passion! I love all types of music from hip hop, reggae, alternative, classical indian music, to bollywood music. Favorite TV shows include 24, Lost, Brothers & Sisters, Office, & a whole bunch of others. As for food, dessert is my fav :)

For fun

I like to hang out with family and friends, dance, listen to music, watch TV/movies, and just have a good time. I also love trying new things.

Last read

I am currently reading The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physical therapist and I truly love my job! I currently work in a private outpatient clinic where I meet people from all walks of life which makes my job interesting and fun. I am also pursuing my doctorate at this time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree