Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough :) - Mae West

In her own words

Who I am and what I'm looking for...well, let's see. I'm down to earth, happy, and optimistic. I wake up most mornings excited about what might happen during the day. I am even-keeled and not into dramatics. I have a wicked (but kind) sense of humor and I love adventure! I have raced my car on the raceway (and went over 125 on the straightaways - although I admit that number goes up every time I tell the story), eaten crocodile and frogs legs, and swam in freshwater caves in the Jamaican mountains. I'm always up for a new experience and am hoping to find someone who feels the same. I love cooking and am a self trained amateur chef (translation: the food's pretty good). I really enjoy a night in cooking up something fabulous and sharing a good bottle of wine. I also love dining out. I like everything from finding little-known places that the locals go to - like the food trucks in Napa where they have empanadas for 5 bucks, all the way up to dining in a 5 star restaurant like the top of the Space Needle in Seattle. I work out probably 3 or 4 days a week but am not fanatical about it. I love finding a good reason to skip :) Sometimes my workout takes the form of a hike or a jog or some other activity instead of the gym. I love traveling, going to the lake, going to the theater, seeing a live show or concert. I'm a big Disneyland fan and go quite often - more than I care to admit haha. I also love Vegas, Seattle and San Francisco. I love anywhere with a warm beach and even some places with a cold beach like Santa Cruz or the Oregon coast. My profile is accurate: I really am 39 and I look pretty much like the pictures. They were all taken in the last year or so. I am a lawyer and have my own office where I practice financial law. I'm financially stable and emotionally stable :) I have one daughter who is 20. She is moved out with her own place. The guy I'm looking for is a fantastic conversationalist. He likes action and sci-fi movies. He makes funny faces that crack me up and tells corny jokes that I laugh at because of how funny they aren't. He will love Disneyland and won't mind going - a lot. He won't mind reading the good parts of the paper out loud while I put on the coffee and he'll find it cute that before we have finished one adventure I am already dreaming up another. Kinda handsome and financially stable wouldn't hurt either :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat. I like dogs, too, as long as they don't jump or scratch me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disneyland. The Bird Cage Theater at Knott's Berry Farm. Cheeseburger in Paradise in Lahaina, Maui. Sterling's 50/50 burger (1/2 bacon 1/2 beef!). Any warm beach.

Favorite things

Music: almost everything but not rap. Food: Sushi, Mexican Food, little hole in the wall restaurants. Action movies NOT chick flicks. I love driving fast, watching the fights, hanging out with friends. Good food, good wine, humor, pda ;)

For fun

I love going to Disneyland and do that probably once a month. I also like comedy shows, going to the movies, and seeing live concerts. I like sporting events like ball games and boxing matches. I also like to watch football when the playoffs start

Last read

Seems like I spend most of my reading time looking things up on google and then reading articles about whatever subject I have come up with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a self employed attorney.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am French and American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith in God is an important part of my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral