Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles of Alexandria, VA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for my Spiritual Life Partner/Lover/Friend is that you?

In her own words

Ok so I am driven, I am very ambitious which could come across as having a strong personality, but I am totally honest and I have a great big heart. I believe in treating people the way that you want to be treated and acting in kindness and love at all times. I am a Christian and I take my faith very seriously, I just love the new things I learn from the bible each time I read it. I have a strong passion for making a difference in this world focusing on our youth. I love to motivate, encourage, uplift and equip youth with the right tools to make more positive choices in life. What I want in my soul-mate/life partner is a man that is compassionate about life, is confident in who he is, spontaneous, ambitious, an awesome communicator, loves the Lord as I do, very well groomed, and is family oriented. Someone who likes to have fun, loves the beach and outdoor activities, but can also cuddle up on the coach and watch a good movie. Someone who can hold a stimulating conversation on various topics and someone whom we can learn from each other as well compliment one another in areas where we may fall short. Over all he just has to be a very well rounded individual.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a palpion, however he currently resides with my grandmother since at one time I traveled too much and couldnt give him the attention and care that he needed. Now she won't give him back she's too attached. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Miami, LA, Hawaii, Italy, Germany, Atlanta, DC, North Carolina....


Fort Valley State University, Fort Valley, GA

Favorite things

I am a reality tv junky, so I like most all the housewives, basketwives, and footballwives programs. I love R&B, Hip Hop, Pop Rock , Christian Rock, Gospel. I love seafood.

For fun

Movies, reading, volunteering, traveling, working with youth groups, writing, attending church, plays, concerts, bookstores etc.

Last read

The Holy Bible, The Daniel Fast Book, Redeeming Love, The Prada Plan, The Shack, Mars & Venus on a Date, The Soulmate Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have a full time job as well as a part-time soon to be full-time speaking business. I empower woman young and old and teach them about self-love, self-worth, abstinence and purity. I am also a life coach.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual and the Lord Jesus Christ is the head of my life.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral