Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

champchip

27 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Chip. On here because I'm not...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Chip. On here because I'm not good at going to bars looking for a date. Originally from El Segundo, but now living in Redondo Beach. Live in a house with my two roommates Alyse & Nick. I am a fun loving and laid back. I have a very positive outlook on life. Work hard at staying physically fit, so I'm looking for a someone who also enjoys taking care of their body. Sports are a big part of my life, so being a sports fans are a plus. Graduated from Syracuse University and have a full-time job at DirecTV in Marina Del Rey. I have several tattoos, so if you are against body art you probably won't like me. Otherwise I'm a pretty likable person. Just looking to get to know someone and maybe go on few dates. We'll see where it goes from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

My parents have a cockapoo named Willow, who I helped raise from a puppy. He's the most adorable dog ever.

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, Hollywood, South Bay, London, Florence, Rome, Venice, NYC

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Staying fit and active. Watching sports, playing sports, attending sporting events. Art museums. Wine tasting. Movies and TV. Video games. Travelling to Europe and beyond. Snowboarding. Proud member of the Clone Club.

For fun

Sports are a big part of my life but I have many other interests. I'm a big art buff and I love going to museums. I'm also a big fan of good movies and TV series. I also enjoy playing video games in my down time.

Last read

A Dance with Dragons. Can't wait for George R.R. Martin to finish Winds of Winter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work as a junior supervosir in the DirecTV sports department. Set up satelitte feeds for live sporting events on regional sports networks carried by DirecTV. Monitor signal feeds For NFL, MLB, NBA, EUFA and NCAA sporting events.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree