Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Midland, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I should be so lucky

In his own words

Writing something about myself is easy , no doubt. Cause the truth is what I'm all about. Nothing is every gain by telling a lie. Cause you only have to tell more as time goes bye. First, I'm not the perfect man. There are things about relantionships I don't understand. But I'm willing to give it my heart. Cause that is where all good things start. I'm not without fault. But I will stick to the good things I was taught. I'm just a laid back country dude. Always taught to be nice but never rude. I like my life at a slow pace. I have no crazy ex up in my face. I have no kids, but respect those that do. Its an experience that I've never knew. 60's 70's 80s music is how I get my grove. Any song with a good beat can make me move. But I'm no dancer, no not at all. We can sing along with the radio and have a ball. I say this with no shame. My fall Saturdays belong to Notre Dame. I like a woman who doesn't fuss. And a sense of humor is a must. One who likes the little things. And like to be treated like a queen. One who can adust to anything on a fly. And treat me like your special guy. Oh yeah one last thing. I woman with a wonderful smile can make my heart sing. If you feel like this can be you. We can rock down to Electric Avenue.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Halton Arena, race weekend in Birmingham,.Toronto, love Washington,DC so much to see,Houston,Niagria Falls just awesome.Would love to go to NewYork...any where my lady friend wants to go

Favorite things

favorite place to eat is Landmark,Kristophers, Picasso,Applebee's, Ruby Tuesday, any good pizza place and sport bars

For fun

I love sports mostly college football.....,season ticket holder for charlotte 49'ers basketball.enjoy champcar racing.watching tv going to movies,play baseball during the summer.drawing writing corney birthday poems..

Last read

Blue & Gold Illustrated, USA TODAY, Lewis Hamilton autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Midland, NC
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Central Cabarrus Go Vikings