Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

champ833

25 year old man | Salado, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's up.

In his own words

My name is Daniel. I grew up in a really small town in Central Texas. I am a huge racing fan. Its been apart of my life for as long as I can remember. I finally was able to start doin it myself here not too long ago. I like pretty much all sports with dirt track, motocross/supercross, and Nascar being at the top. Most of my time goes to work and to gettin my quad set up for the next race. And then there is seat time, which is anytime that I can make it out to the Apex or out to Sandy Valley MX. I'm looking for someone that has a great sense of humor, for which I love to laugh alot. More times than not you're goin to see a smile on my face. I like to make other people smile and laugh as well, just because I'm goofy like that. Random late night drives out to the desert to sit back and look up at the sky when its clear has been my way of feeling like I am back home in Texas. Bonfire season is an all year thing with me, but the prime time is right around the corner. So expect to be attending a few. Anyway, if you'd like to know more, just shoot me a message! I won't bite too hard. P.S. I currently live in Guam but i should be returning to the states in about 3 yrs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

The track.

Favorite things

Duck Dynasty, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, all country music, rock, some house music, Monster Energy Supercross, motocross, Nascar, World of Outlaws Sprint Cars, Traxxas TORC Trucks.,

For fun

I spend alot of time riding my quad and working on it. Playing football or really any sports is always fun. I like to get some friends together and have bonfires in the cooler months. I like to listen to music and go two stepping and line dancing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference