Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

champ23ric

35 year old man | Roseland, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and normal jersey guy with no drama or crazy past who just moved back home from Orlando FL for a new career opportunity.Happy to be home

In his own words

Hi there my name is Rich. Thank you for stopping by and spending the time to get to know a little about me. I just moved back to my hometown in New Jersey for a new career opportunity as an Associate Director of Digital Marketing at Merck. I was previously doing a two year stint in marketing at Darden Restaurants based out of Orlando, FL (You know the brands Olive Garden & Longhorn Steakhouse to name a few! ). However, once a Jersey boy always a Jersey boy and very happy to be home now for the next exciting chapter in my life. I'm looking to meet someone who is well educated, has a career and is motivated and driven in life both professionally and personally. If you’re just going through the motions with no goals in life professionally or personally we probably won’t be a good match. When I'm not working I enjoy exercising, playing poker, a night out for drinks or just hanging out watching a movie or playing some videogames. I also love the beach and the pool and hoping to take a few trips to the Jersey Shore this summer now that I’m back in Jersey and can enjoy those big slices of pizza on the boardwalk. I'm a huge reality TV junkie, love 80's movies/TV shows. Current favorite TV show is "Shark Tank" and would love to pitch a business idea on the show one day or be a shark. For food I love NY style Pizza, Chinese food and Mexican (Tito’s Burritos in Morristown is awesome. ) so bonus points if you share the same love for this type of food. Now that I’m back in NJ let’s go get some good food together. (The food was that bad in Orlando .) Some fun facts about me - Have lived in Boston and Orlando - Huge 80’s fan in music and movies – If you like the Karate Kid and Back to the future we will definitely get along. - Had a shore house in Manasquan back in the day. Now those were good times! - Fav Pizza – Half Mushrooms/Half Onions - You can never have enough Chipotle Some interesting items on my bucket list - African Safari Adventure - Vacation in Australia - Alaskan Deep Sea Crab Fishing – Deadliest Catch! - Would like to go gold mining like the show Gold Rush Now that you know a bit more about me hope to hear from you soon to chat more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Have grown up my whole life with dogs and currently my parents have a cockerpoo

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Beach, Pool, Reality TV, Basketball,

For fun

Beach, Pool, Out and about in town for some drinks with friends, watching movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Associate Director of Digital at Merck Pharmaceuticals
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in marketing at Northeastern University in Boston