Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-26

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Not that average guy

In his own words

In a nut shell, i recently finished my obligation in the service and currently tying up loose ends in the education business. I hope to get finish my undergrad and get accepted into grad school in light of giving back to the community as a physician assistant. A healthy lifestyle is important to me as its kept me sane through some rough days in the trenches. You'll most likely find me doing something active like running, tennis, and such. Don't get me wrong though, I'm considerably outgoing and enjoy a little of everything on the spectrum. Movies to beach, hiking, and beaches are great too. What rhymes with active? FOOD! Well, maybe it doesn't rhyme but who doesn't love food. I will admit that i eat out quite often. Sushi, steakhouses, and even the occasional high end venue on restaurant week =) Of course i must mention that family is important. I can't help that I was blessed growing up with a strong network of family, especially my many cousins. With that being said, i'm in no shape to have a family of my own lol. Maybe in a few years =) All in all, I'm pretty laidback, down to earth guy who's looking for that Juliet to share the good times! If she can relate to my short self essay, then I'd be surely happy to chat and perhaps meet in person Cheers and hope to meet you, Cham

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to many places but i must say, CO mountains and San Diego beaches are must see! Oh yea.. maybe crystal blue 200 foot waterfalls in the pit of Grand Canyon!


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Ehh.. Not too much of television person anymore =( I don't mind ocassional House & Naruto though!

For fun

I love going for long jogs and hitting the gym to help clear my mind - it's the best medicine for daily stress! Otherwise, i love doing anything outdoorsy and gaining new experience. I dont mind hitting up the clubs and bar life here & there as well!

Last read

1st chapter of Harry Potter finales lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Chasing the dream one step at a time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Nearly completed with my undergrad in pre-med. My ultimate goal is getting into Physician Assistant Masters program in light of becoming mid-level doc =)