Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Signed, sealed & delivered.

In his own words

I'm just as comfortable in my little black cliche and high heels as I am in jeans and a blah... blah... Look, who are we kidding... Those shoes hurt. And this tie is choking me. But if it's a classy occasion, we'll wear them well, save each other from boring conversations, and sneak secret looks at one another from across the ballroom floor. And the minute we get home, we're throwing them off and putting on our comfy clothes... deal? Well, the throwing them off part at least... And for the record, you're the one in heels and I' wearing the tie – in case that wasn't clear. I'm part owner of a commercial real estate firm so work involves black tie events now and again. My off time on the other hand includes a marathon here and there, cycling, pick-up basketball games, yoga and possibly grill-mastering my way into your heart. The stove doesn't get much use at my place and there's nothing better than having friends and family over for an afternoon outside with amazing food. I also volunteer – mainly as a kid's basketball coach. It's how I've managed to stay a kid myself in spite of being pretty wrapped up in the corporate world... It's always funny stepping out of the boardroom and onto the court with a bunch of 10-year-olds. The problems and situations that develop are so perfectly similar, it cracks me up. Definitely helps keep me in balance and on the lighter side of life. The type of woman I find attractive keeps a positive perspective too. I also appreciate open communication, health consciousness, and most importantly, a genuine heart. If this sounds like you, send me a message or a wink and let's see what happens...

His interests

Business networking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I've got a rescue dog named Rocky. He's a charmer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately, my work affords me the freedom to travel and I've been taking advantage of it. Palm Springs, Arizona, Cabo & Hawaii are my favorites. So was camping and hiking the canyons (Grand, Zion, Bryce). Next up: Island hopping in Greece.

Favorite things

Food is high on the list. Sushi, Mexican, BBQ & anything with a bit of spice are going to tempt me. But Dairy Queen Blizzards are my kryptonite.

For fun

Time well spent with friends. I've got a great set-up for grilling outside and love having friends over to watch the game. Salmon & Steaks are the specialty at my place. And any kind of exercise... Golf, running, cycling, hiking, you name it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own part of a real estate firm that helps corporate clients engage in large-scale real estate transactions...Half my day involves building lasting business relationships and the other half is true economics. I'm really passionate about it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral