Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Thanks for reading my profile. I have...

In his own words

Hi, Thanks for reading my profile. I have learned so much from my match experiences so far. It has helped me really realize what I am looking for. Who am I ? I am Chris. I am a young entrepreneur that works hard in the technology industry to try new ideas and build apps and services that can be useful to people. I love my life and I live every moment of my life with passion and a zest for life that make me an awesome person to be around. What separates me from the next profile you might click on and read? I am anything but average and I am the type of man that has drive and charisma to do what it takes to make my dreams true come true every day. What I am looking for on match? I am looking for someone awesome. I am happy with my life and don't need someone to help "make me happy". I want someone to share in the fun times and be someone to stick around through the bad times. I want a woman who is passionate and is an active participant in her life and not just a spectator that watches from the sidelines. I want someone who goes out and gets what they want and also works hard to make their dreams come true. More importantly I want someone who is kind and compassionate and is emotionally available enough to actually be seeking a meaningful relationship and not try to poison a new relationship with negativity from their past . We all have our past experiences so get over it or don't bother trying to date. Whether you grow from it or blame everyone for the past is totally a matter of how you approach life and a telltale sign of emotional intelligence and emotional maturity. I have a quote I saw recently that really sums up what I am looking for in a match. The quote is " I am looking for someone who sees the fire in my eyes and wants to play with it" . I want someone who recognizes who and what I am and wants to take that leap to see where this adventure of getting to know each other can take us. Rather than blab any more about myself in my profile I thought I would take a fresh approach and post some quotes I value that should help kickstart you into figuring out if I am someone you would find fun and like to learn more about. Everyone I know is getting married or pregnant. I'm just getting more awesome!! Barney from How I met your mother Chance favors the prepared mind - Louis Pasteur You shouldn't take life to seriously. You'll never get out alive. - Van Wilder Its not who I am underneath, but what I do that defines me - Batman Be the change you want to see in the world - Gandhi A closed mind is a wonderful thing to lose. - Bumper sticker Never let anyone steal your peace. - Bikram Life is a garden. Dig it ! - Joe Dirt

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a awesome minpin/dachshund named Yoda. He is the best dog ever!! I hope you like dogs because he is very important to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Lake, Barton Creek, The Domain, Mt. Bonnell, Rainey St. Restaurants - Tomodachi sushi, Uchi, Steeping Room(Great local tea shop), Z Tejas, Lamberts, Whole Foods, Fry's, Hut's, Vino Vino,Cru, Uncorked


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: The office,The Middle, Cougar Town, Modern Family, Southpark, Whitney, The New Girl

For fun

Don't want to give away to much info on my profile. If you would like to know more about what I do for fun email me and ask.

Last read

Your profile ;) Hehe. I have a tendency to actually read profiles. I always learn something new. I am also currently working on reading the Steve Jobs Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own two of my own mobile app startups and work very hard to try and build them. I also have a day job that helps pay for them. My day job is developing mobile apps for a Fortune 100 company here in Austin.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is from Costa Rica so I am mostly hispanic. I speak both spanish and english fluently. I believe I am also part scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a confirmed catholic but do not attend church regularly. I am completely open to people of different beliefs and don't discriminate based on religion as long as people respect that I am allowed to have my own beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in 2003 from Texas Tech University with a BBA in Management Information Systems