Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Canandaigua, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just to be clear and honest, I am looking for...

In his own words

Just to be clear and honest, I am looking for a long term relationship. I hope you are too! Not looking for a buddy to hang out with...although, that would be nice...having a buddy who is also your better half... nor am I looking for the other type of buddy. I don't live in Canandaigua but in Bristol. I work in Downtown Rochester. I am down to earth and love the simple things that some of us take for granted. I enjoy renovating my house...the demolition, cleanup and planning, creating and building of something new ("Pick a color. Any color. No, really, any color!"). I am a reflective person, always kind, sentimental. I am good on my own but I think I could offer someone great happiness, several laughs and lots of cuddling. I don't have a temper and I dont like negative tension...I like to walk away from conflict and think about what just transpired...then come back and try to compromise on a solution. I enjoy discussing many different topics...from psychology to behavior of people in Science Fiction and Mystery of the unknown... 5 random things you should know about me: 1) I love my chili spicy with lots of chili powder 3) love playing board games and card night would be great! 4) I appreciate architecture and see it as an artform 2) I love the smell of the outdoors and treat nature with great respect. ?) I am looking for "SHMILY"...see Google above a) Wine solves most of life's problems. And may I recommend that, if cooking with wine, it is extremely important to pour a glass first. Pour enough to allow you to sample the wine as the air hits it throughout your cooking time. It's taste will change and you need to account for that with herbs and spices. In fact, safer to get 2 bottles in the event that one bottle doesn't taste quite right. b) Communication and hugs solve the hardest problems ☆) Kissing is a skill that some do very well and some...not-so-well. I like slow, breathy kisses that seem to happen in slow motion...Mmmm... where was I? Oh... 5) I can't count very well I am a cuddler and a big teddy bear. I'm hoping to find someone who likes to be held, caressed,...and adored. Based on my own experience, please don't assume I am attracted to a limited set of qualities...attraction is much more devious than that. So if you like what you see and read...send me an email. ~j

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Someday I will go to Ireland and Scotland to see where my grandmother lived the first 16 years of her life. I also love to scuba dive.

Favorite things

I have a woodshop and I love working with wood. I build furniture, dollhouse furniture (for my daughter), treehouses, name it!

For fun

Love to dress up for that 4-star restauarant and the theater ...or...dress down for that overnight hike into the Adirondacks! I love going to auctions and those neat antique shops!

Last read

"Fearless", Eric Blehm. The undaunted courage and ultimate sacrifice of Navy SEAL Team SIX Operator Adam Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Radio Design engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference