Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Speak softly and carry a big sandwich.

In his own words

I'm here to find someone who instinctively snakes her arm around me during walks and wants me to absentmindedly play with her hair. I want someone I can be regulars with at a brunch place and who doesn't care if we can just spend the entire weekend hanging out with no agenda. Someone who appreciates or is at least willing to tolerate my weird sense of humor. Also she should wear yoga pants. ====== Edit: Apparently there's a lot of creeps out there that think I care to read about and participate in their weird dining/baking fantasies. Look, I get it, I'm a handsome, funny, modest guy, but that is not license to barrage me with inappropriate foodie solicitations. A selection of actual messages I've received: "Would you like to have dinner with me?" "I want to bake you cupcakes." "Are you into brunch?" "Look at this picture of my bread." "I want to sit you down while I slave over a four-course meal and finish off with an intricate macaroon recipe I found on Pinterest." I am NOT just a hole for you to put your baked goods in!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can drink beer out of a glass boot

Favorite things

movies: blade runner, raiders of the lost ark, all the real girls, ghostbusters, the assassination of jesse james by the coward robert ford, inglourious basterds, wet hot american summer. some kubrick

For fun

Connoisseur of the nerd arts. If it gets you beat up in high school I probably dig it.

Last read

books: the road, ishmael, the unbearable lightness of being, lord of the rings, cosmos, a brief history of time, VALIS, white noise, introductory philosophy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
By night, I'm just your ordinary suave, cultured, cosmopolitan man of intrigue. But each morning, I undergo a gruesome and terrifying transformation. By day, I am a geek.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Certified smarty pants