Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 10 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I kiss better than I cook!

In his own words

I am looking for a woman who is confident, classy in her appearance and style, genuine, and honest with herself and others ... someone with a lot of energy and a very positive disposition on life. I think that chemistry is incredibly important. I feel that I am in a really great place in my life and am in search of a long-term relationship. I am not looking to just casually date different people. Can we get lost with me traveling abroad? Can we drink a bottle of wine on a blanket under stars? Can we dress up in style on Friday / Saturday night and lounge around and go to the gym together on Sunday? If yes, then send me a message! I love wine, craft cocktails and craft beer. I've become quite the foodie in recent years so I would love someone to share this with and someone that can teach me something new. I absolutely love music and listen to just about anything. The majority of what I listed to falls within the realm of rock, alternative, indie, and dance / electronica. If you are even sort of willing to listen to house / electronica from time to time, that is a major plus! But I like live music in general ... so there you have it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Cavalier named Dexter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love wine and craft cocktails!


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I am passionate about food and wine, dinning out, cycling, and spending time outdoors. I am a huge St. Louis Cardinals fan and USC Trojan fan.

For fun

Dining Out, Wine, Cycling, Running Favorite TV Shows: Homeland, Lost, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, Burn Notice, Revenge and Damages (haha, I really don't watch a lot of TV ... this is like five years worth of work)

Last read

I don't read a lot of books, but I am constantly reading the New York Times, Wall Street Journal and other periodicals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a corporate attorney at a large firm in Houston. I absolutely love my job, but it doesn't consume me. Hours can be demanding and unpredictable, but when I am in a relationship, I have always been able to make time for that someone.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral