Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Into the great wide dating

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy who likes to enjoy life. I'm a divorced father of 2 great kids (6 year old girl and 3 year old boy). I really enjoy doing things with them, they are quite fascinating. I'm new to this whole online dating thing. I'm pretty simple and just enjoy spending time with someone who enjoys life. I enjoy talking and getting to know people, if its someone i enjoy being around, i can get lost in conversation with them and time will fly by. I enjoy outdoor activities, whether its long walks, going to the park, or an athletic event, you can find me there. A lot of times this has to do with my kids activities! I love running and run 3-4 times a week. I usually run early in the morning when its nice and quiet. I enjoy the peacefulness that it brings me and allows me to clear my mind. I produce running events for a living and spend time traveling across mainly the midwest producing the events. I enjoy the positive impact that i help provide in peoples lives. I love hanging out with friends, but can just as easy have a nice quiet evening in. I like to be myself, which can be a little goofy at times. I enjoy trying new things and traveling to new places. I love seafood, especially sushi! I'm looking for someone to enjoy and experience life with.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a bit for work, so my hot spots sort of revolve around that. Madison, WI is one of my favorite places, Lake Geneva in Wisconsin, I've really become fond of Wisconsin. Chicago in the summer. Any park or outdoor place with my kids.

Favorite things

Country Music, but any type of music really, skiing, seafood (sushi), tv shows that make me laugh or think, romanitc comedies

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, doing pretty much anything. Snow skiing is great, I only wish I could get out more. Running and long walks are great and mind clearing. Hanging out with friends. I love football and college basketball. Butler basketball.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, but I read the newspaper daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I produce special events, mainly running events.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree