Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet someone special!

In his own words

I am down to earth, very friendly and outgoing. I am born and raised in Pittsburgh. I am a chef and I have been working in the hospitality/culinary industry my whole life. I am a really personable and passionate person. I go above and beyond in all that I put my mind to. I joined this site because I'm looking to connect with someone on multiple levels beyond just the physical attraction. I am looking to take the time and put in the effort to build a relationship with someone. I am hoping to meet someone that's the same way and has similiar views as myself. I put in 100% effort when I am in a relationship with someone and I want someone that has similiar views as myself and is happy doing just the same. I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone I can be comfortable and be myself around. Humor, trust and honesty are among the most important qualities. Someone that is personable, spontaneous and there ability to have fun whatever it is that we are doing. I am passionate about my career and living life to it's fullest! I love being outside and anything that has to do with the outdoors! I really enjoy trying new and different/unique foods, restaurants, and cuisines! I would like to travel more in general to new places and experience all sorts of things ranging from the culture to the cuisine. My faith is also an important part of my life and I would like to meet someone with similar views as myself. I am a huge sports fan as well! I love all Pittsburgh sports, football and hockey especially!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to new and different restaurants. I love to travel in general as much as I possibly can anywhere and everywhere! I absolutely love the beach! Anywhere near or on the water really is a perfect get away for me!


Pennsylvania Culinary Institute, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much any kind of music...It all just depends on what kind of mood I am in but Country is one of my favorites!. Tv wise, I'll watch anything on the food network, top chef, royal pains, house of lies, castle and chicago fire.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, watching sports/going to sporting events, bonfires, cooking/cookouts and just being outside. I love taking weekend trips and going on vacations as much as I possibly can!

Last read

The French Laundry Cookbook. It's a biography on a chef through his eyes and his experiences in the hospitality/culinary industry. Cookbooks in general and anything by Thomas Keller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of my life and it has helped to mold the kind of person that I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral