Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Vadnais Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Draw a circle around the ones you love, not a heart. Hearts can be broken, but circles continue on forever.

In his own words

Hi... I'm Chad. And you are...? Soooo.... Online dating... why not? This is the information age, after all, is it not... I spend most of my time away from the office surrounded by friends and/or family, so this seems like a helpful way to meet someone new. A little about me.... I am easy going; honest; caring; and love to have a good time. I can have fun doing just about anything, but if I had to pick a favorite, it would have to be playing ball/sports. It really doesn't even matter which one; I love them all. If I'm not on the ball field/court/course, you can most likely find me out and about with friends at any number of local (east side of the river) watering holes. No offense to the West metro... I just don't get out that way very often. As long as there is good company (or good music), I will try just about anything. I do enjoy traveling and seeing new places, I simply don't do it as often I would like. Laughter makes the world a happier place, and i make my fair share of donations. Not much can make me as happy as laughing to the cusp of tears. A little about you... One... simple... request... Be beautiful. If you have a killer smile, that wouldn't hurt either :P; but beauty on the inside is far more important. Same/similar interests are a bonus, but being a genuinely good person is paramount. Here's the bad news.... my subscription has recently ended. I AM going to subscribe again, however, I am not entirely sure on the when. So.... if you would like to remain patient, I apologize in advance for any delay in responding to any messages/interested/winks/etc....if you prefer a more creative approach, you may want to search a certain social media outlet... I am an alumni of Minnesota School of Business/Globe University, 2008.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

While I do not own any pets, I do enjoy them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas! Orlando, Puerto Vallarta, up north, the beach, a ball field... Frankly, I belive with the right company, any setting or place can be a so-called "hot spot".


Globe College, Oakdale, MN

Favorite things

Sports and music are two of my passions. Chipotle is the best fast food of all time, hands down. Beerhunters tourney first weekend of August, always a blast! Birthday celebrations. Friends and family. Bruno Mars, JT, ZBB, MJ

For fun

Basically anything that involves some sort of sport or game, I am in. Happy hours after work. Music and movies.

Last read

I do enjoy reading, and when I start a book, I do really get into it...that being said, I do not read as often as I should, and it has been quite a while since my last read. The last book I did read was The Greatest Miracle in the World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a Diploma in Massage Therapy, in 2008.