Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It may not look like it from my picture, but I can run really fast

In his own words

Online dating? So what do I do here? Do I wink at you, maybe poke you. Although, I thought the poke was always a little forward before I met someone. This could be the first time I've met someone sitting in front of my computer. I enjoy people watching and laughing at them,especially in a walmart or most public places. I love to joke around and always try to keep the positive side which can be a challenge when I'm being sarcastic half the time. I don't take myself too seriously and find it easy to laugh at myself with the situations we end up having during our everyday lives. I moved down here 8 years ago from the Sacramento area after college and just haven't seemded to find a reason to move back. My family is still in norcal and they are a big part of my life, but sorry ma, I don't miss the seasons that bad. I'm still a big SF Giants fan and try to catch a game everytime they are down here. I enjoy sports, but I'm always down to try new experiences and if I miss a game I can handle it. I'm looking for someone to see new places and experience new and everyday events. I love to cook. Wouldn't mind cooking for someone else as long as that someone does the dishes. I try to eat healthy and treat my body well, but can always tackle a burger when needed. I enjoy a little vino and a cocktail or two, but don't really party like I used too. Guess I'm at the age where I enjoy my weekends and not hangovers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Seinfeld is my alltime favorite, old school, wedding crashers, true blood, californication, weeds, various films - orginally a media arts student in college so pretty much like a genre's

For fun

cook,golf, farmers markets, watching sports, sf giant games, mountain biking, watching movies, a little wine anytime, camping when possible, seeing new places

Last read

was actually, I have to admit, the hunger games series, but enjoy biogrophies and health and cook books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a lease consultant that works in the wireless real estate sector, which in a nutshell means I negotiate cell tower leases with land owners.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree