Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'd rather have one of my friends write this...

In his own words

Hi. Pretty awkward writing about yourself....but I would describe myself as fun and funny, hardworking and outgoing. I was married 12 years and have an 11 yr old son (joint custody). I get to have my son 3-4 days every week. There's no drama with the ex!!! Want no part of that. -worked at home the last 10 plus years -friends are married w kids....tough meeting new people. -not looking to jump immediately into anything serious but do want to meet new people....and wherever that takes me we'll see! Llikes/interests: -red wine -sushi -shoes -landscaping and messing around in the yard -grilling out -sketching/drawing -thunderstorms at night -the walking dead -beef jerky -hinckley lake and climbing at whipps -yard games (frisbee, washers, corn hole) -spicy foods and hot sauce -people watching -quiet nights in and crazy nights out -the beach...pools -Cincinnati chili -music -a clean house and truck -medium-rare steaks -driving with the windows down -working out and a good sweat -Mexican food -golf with friends -the smell of a skunk -my couch and extra large bean bag -Great Lakes beer and dirty, up martinis -empty laundry basket -beating Michigan -camp fires -patios -amazon Prime shopping. Addicted... Not sure what else to say! I'm looking to meet someone I'm attracted to and have similar interests with. Email if you're interested. Winks stink so say 'hi' if u want to. Chad I think it's extra hot if she can throw a ball and wear a hat well

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one 4 yr old golden retriever named Mario. He's my third golden. He isn't the sharpest tool in the shed but I love him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sushi bars, Hinckley Park, Progressive field, pools, outdoor patios...


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

music, golf, pools, people watching....

For fun

-Hiking with my son and dog at Hinckley and Metroparks. -Working in the yard. -Yoga (my friends make fun of me). -Laying low at home -Bellying up and grabbing a beer (anywhere) -Rollin on my banjo and bangin my congas

Last read

My son's homework



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Sr Functional Consultant and implement Time and Attendance and Scheduling software. Mostly for hospitals but I've had other cool clients like Cleveland Indians and Texas Rangers. I've worked remotely at home for 10 plus years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received my bachelors degree from The Ohio State University and my masters degree from The University of Akron.