Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dale, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Not sure about this, we go....

In his own words

I would like someone that i can simply be a companion to in whatever way that she would need. I would like someone that i can focus my attention on in a way that would be benefitical and constructive. i am goal driven and like challenges. I help operate my famlies' business (drilling and service repair of water wells) that is very demanding but i am looking forward to diverting my focus on to someone else. I am compassionate and am always looking to be helpfull to those i am around. Other than work i do a lot of service work at my church that has proven to be the most rewarding exercise in altruism i have ever experienced. Between work and church activities, there has been little time to look for a companion. Companion is the word i use because it encompasses a lot and leaves much flexability in establishing peramiters for a relationship. the person i hope to find is looking for someone to help share in life's struggles. Other than that , i like getting to know people and am very good at adapting to people and enviornments, as long as i am not in a position to compromise my values.I love maiking people laugh , most of the time by making fun of myself.I have plenty of material to work with in that area!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not a bar hoper. though i do not mind going if it interests who i may be around.

Favorite things

Running and lifting weights. An avid archer.No Robin Hood but getting there

For fun

II enjoying running and working out . i also am very envolved in my church. i spend some time with family , especially my nephews. An avid outdoorsman and live out in the country where there is much peace and quiet.

Last read

walking with God



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I help operate my families' business. it has been around since the early fourties and i am very lucky to have been born into it. Don't make a lot of money, but i am very happy doing what i do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Very involved in my church but i do not preach to people and do not try to get anyone i am seeing to go with me. that invitation is always open but never pressed.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I graduated high school early so i could go to work for the family business sooner. I did my senior year by correspondence while simultaneously doing my junior year at school. only by the grace of God did i manage to make that happen