Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for my partner in Life / Or am

In his own words

Me: I’m a southern gentleman, I like opening doors, and pulling out chairs for my lady, I will even give up my coat if she is cold. I like doing those special little things for my Partner in Life / Crime…lol… I like giving neck, back, and foot rubs while we are cuddled up on the couch watching TV, or a Movie, or just talking about our days. I like to cook them breakfast in bed on Saturdays or Sundays or any other day I have off. I like to be introduced to new things by my partner. I like to go do things with them that they like to do, even if it does not interest me, or I have never tried it before. I think that is a good way to learn more about your partner, spending time with them in their element. Besides, who knows I may actually enjoy it. It’s more about spending quality time with that special someone in your life Right?? I like to cook a good meal. When I have the time and energy, but if you’re a cook to then we can cook together. I’m always up for learning a new dish, and I bet I can show you a dish or two myself. (And I am talking about cooking in the kitchen….something to eat…. So everybody’s minds out of the gutter…. LOL….) I like to go out to eat at a good restaurant. I like going out to just have fun. Go Bowling, shoot pool, live music, a movie, a friend’s house…. I work hard M-F, and I am on call 24x7x365, just one of the sacrifices one makes for a good job. With that said I will always make time for my lady. If we are out on a date and the work phone rings, and we are in the middle of a conversation I will let it go to voicemail. If they don’t leave a message it wasn’t important, and if they do I will check it when possible. While on a date, my date deserves my undivided attention (as much as possible). For the most part the on call is minimal so it should not affect any dates. What I’m Looking for: I’m looking for a partner in Life / Crime, that special someone to share my life with, a best friend. Someone to share in the good times, help me through the bad and I will do the same for them. I’m looking for an Honest, Caring, Loving, Affectionate type of lady. One that doesn’t mind being cuddled up on the couch watching TV, a Movie or just talking about our days. One that likes going out for simple dinners. One that likes going out just to have fun. Go Bowling, shoot pool, live music, a movie, a friend’s house…. I’m looking for someone that works a full time job (and yes stay at home mom is a full time job), full time student, or Retired is OK. I’m looking for a non-smoker. If you think you fit the bill send me a note…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, California, any local spot with good food, atmosphere and good company.

Favorite things

Most music, except for rap and hip hop. TV: Comedy, Action, SyFy, Drama, History Chanel. Movies: Comedy, Action, SyFy, Romantic, and Drama.

For fun

TV, Working on computers, tinkering with electronics. Spending time with that special someone in my life.

Last read

Dont read much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Program Manager / Security System Administrator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree