Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ready to meet new people!

In his own words

Back at this! I have been single for a while and now that I got all my "ship" together I am ready to jump back in the dating pool. I am looking for a great partner, close friend and someone to join me on my adventures. I don't really have a type but I appreciate people that take care of themselves and lead a healthy lifestyle. Here a few other things about me. FT job. Usually Monday through Friday but sometimes weekends. Really enjoy my job. Hobbies: Guitar, learning ukulele, president of my HOA which involves lots of building projects Activities: Gym and kickball....yes I said it....lots of KICKBALL Social. LOVE to go out with friends. No clubs or extremely loud music. Restaurants, Dives or places I can hear people talk Traveling: I have been all around the USA, Mexico, Europe, Africa and Asia...still looking to put more stamps on the passport. Humor: I have been told I am funny. Witty humor with a small arsenal of terrible jokes. At the end of the day looking for good company and good conversation...let's do this!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Allergic to cats....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve enjoyed road trips across the U.S., backpacking in Europe, checking out the World Cup in South Africa and traveling throughout Asia. I want to travel MORE! Local hot spots are OB, Downton, North Park or PB.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Mexican food. Playing guitar. Kickball. Sushi. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. My Macbook and iPhone. Gatorade. Exploration. World cup. Netflix. Good music. Science fiction.

For fun

You can usually find me learning a new song on my guitar, playing some kickball, breweriesl, riding my bike, golfing, heading to the batting cages or hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

“The Wisdom of Teams.” I read it for class but it really changed my perspective on team-building.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I manage university food services. I really like what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in the Roman Catholic tradition but am not a regular church-goer.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I hold an undergraduate degree in Political Science (with a minor in sports management) from UC Santa Barbara and also have a Master’s degree in Executive Leadership from the University of San Diego.