Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone rock my world and get me off this dating jungle

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by... I am looking for an honest relationship where two people communicate in a healthy way. And while technology is great and it's fine to text each other, it should not be the prime communication method of the relationship. It would be just fine to be in a committed relationship - but let's meet, take it as it comes and see where it leads. No games. (And yes I have been in long term, committed relationships. I understand how to give and receive love. Not a commitment phoebe). I would like to meet a well-adjusted woman who has her act together. A sense of humor is a must! Someone who can laugh at life, herself and my jokes :) Who has substance, character and is passionate about at least one thing in her life. Someone who wants to continually grow and better themselves. Does at least some form of physical activity to stay in shape. Whose profile pic isn't a selfie,holding an iphone in her bathroom, next to the toilet (really? you don't have a friend to take a pic of you?) Is comfortable sitting at counter and ordering a burger or dressing for a fancy dinner. A woman who is comfortable with who she is and and isn't afraid to be loved. (Does that exist in L.A.?). Where are you? Been looking a long time, not giving up A little about me: I'm the fun-loving, feisty, positive good guy. If you're looking for the bad boy you better move on...I can be a bad boy in a different way...Physical fitness and being healthy is an integral part of my life. I do what I say and say what I mean. I was raised with morals, values and to say "please" and "thank you"....I love exploring new places and taking fun little trips to SB, SD, etc.I know the difference between "there", "their" and "they're",... If you want me to meet you at 8:00 I will be there at 8:00 and not 8:30 ...I'm a guy's guy so I do love sports but not to the point where it's more important than you...When I have the time I love to cook....I prefer pecorino romano over parmesan on my spaghetti.....I need some banter - I can give it out as well as take it, so let's see what ya' got, I like a spunky woman....I can quote movie lines from just about anything. No one can touch me when it comes to "The Godfather"....I prefer classic rock but like all types of music...I'm a giver and a receiver. I don't live with roommates and own my own place...I'm looking for consistency, honesty, trust and that elusive chemistry...I'm not a morning person -give me a little time to wake up...If I could I would eat pizza every day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm somewhat of a foodie. I enjoy finding new restaurants from small places/hidden gems to formal setting.

Favorite things

Travel: Aspen, Kauai, Italy, Cabo. I want to go to all 50 states, been to 33 so far. All types of workouts: hiking, plyometrics, weights, cardio, yoga, pilates.

For fun

Love to snow ski, hit the gym (I'm not a gym rat, no worries), yoga. I will try just about anything once.

Last read

Bobby Flay's cookbook. GQ magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in sales and account management. I have a solid career with a Fortune 50 company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of Italian descent. Grew up in one of those close knit Italian families
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to treat others as I would like to be treated. I realize we all can be at different places in our lives, so I like to look at a person's heart and character.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree