Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 50 miles of Hillsboro Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a long term relationship that will lead to marriage...

In his own words

I am confident and positive that I will find my life partner and friend. .... I have traditional values. I am warm, honest, loyal, gracious, kind as well as responsible. I am laid back and easy going(for the most part lol:).. I prefer to do things outdoors such as motorcycling, kayaking ,diving, boating ,sailing, fishing, sightseeing, etc. I also enjoy some indoor activities. I'm talking about things like the theater, museum's, concerts, staying in and watching a movie,and talking (a little) Lola! Traveling is always great. but I find it to be so much rewarding and fulfilling to do it with someone you care about. There are many places in Europe I would like to go see but would really like to share those experiences with someone special. I would like to build a lifetime of happy memories with the right special lady. I an looking for someone that is loving, caring. Kindhearted and trustworthy. Someone with a real positive outlook on life and is looking to build happy memories together. I am more about the "we" and "us" in a relationship and I am looking for the same in a partner. Although I do not have children myself I am the Godfather to 3 of my 6 nephews, 2 of my friends children and legal gaurdian to another. I am stable as well as a great role model and mentor. I look foward to meeting you, soon

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My backyard(which is the beach), Las Olas, Delray, Lincoln Road, Pine Island, Keys, the Islands, the mountains With you!


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Walking on the beach, scuba diving, snorkeling ,kayaking, fishing, hiking the mountains, waterfalls, The theater traveling...

For fun

I like to scuba dive, kayak, kayak fishing,motorcycling , fishing, museums, art shows, plays, and taveling,weekend trips, sea turtle watching

Last read

10 stupid things men do to mess up their lives.(Dr Laura Schlessinger) Getting the love you want (Dr Harville Hendrix) Kayak and fishing magazines(In the process of patenting a product for kayaks and boats)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree