Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Timing is Everything!

In his own words

*Pictures of me without a shirt available upon request*. That's called a joke :) Here's what really matters..I consider myself honest, loyal, responsible, and completely reliable..Now for eveything else: -I live right next to the city and love that , so that's where I spend most of my time - Nothing beats a good conversation. - Friends and family are very important. If you don't have friends, that says a lot. -Honesty is the ONLY policy. I'm a bad liar so this works out. -Sarcasm is a great thing. - I enjoy staying active.. playing basketball, golf, working out, swimming, and the drums. -I was in the R. Kelly video, Rockstar. And I'm proud of that. -Last few concerts I've attended : Mindless Self Indulgence, Lollapalooza, Alkalne trio, Nofx, Yellowcard, Marilyn Manson, Foxy Shazam. - Dogs : LOVE EM LOVE EM Cat's: gazuntite. - I have an IMDB addiction. It's the law of the land. Movies: I love a bunch of Woody Allen films, Office Space, Boogie Nights, Clerks, American Psycho, Halloween, Teen Wolf, Totally Awesome, Swingers, Devil's Rejects. TV: Curb your Enthusiasm, New Girl, Disappeared, 48 hours, Workaholics, Freaks and Geeks, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Parenthood, Girls Foods: Asian, Tapas, Mexican, Pizza, Cheeseburgers are some of my favorites.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beauty Bar, Innjoy, Bedford, Motel Bar, Liars Club, 5 Star, Rockit, Lou Malnati's!


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Music, Woody Allen, my family and friends, Vegas

For fun

Playing music (drums), basketball, golf, working out, camping, road trips, hitting the city for concerts, food, drinks!

Last read

Facebook (that's called being funny), Rolling Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference