Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles of Ocean Beach, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Updated May 2015... Cliff's Notes: - Good,...

In his own words

Updated May 2015... Cliff's Notes: - Good, Honest guy done messing around, looking for something real - Gainfully employed & work from my house - Love to travel, learn, explore, try new things - want a partner-in-crime - Enjoy cooking, sports, music, good books and hiking/runnning/long walks - I can cook (pretty well I think) & grow much of my own food - Have large, loveable lush of a dog, hes my best friend - so must like dogs :) - Being healthy, active, outdoors are big parts of my life - Self Described as down-to-earth, easy-going, fun-loving, - I'm sort a juxtaposition: Old-fashioned but progressive, laid-back but hard-working, tough but soft on the inside :-) anyways, here goes nothin' I would say people would refer to me as outgoing, friendly, energetic, positive guy. I would describe myself as a down to earth, east coast transplant who just wants to enjoy every moment of everyday. I am a pretty laid back and fun, but high-energy person who just tries to surround myself with good people, vibes and experiences. I am pretty easy going and just try to avoid unnecessary drama or stress, but I definitely am pretty mindful to live each day being the best person I can be to everyone I know and meet even in passing. I love traveling, trying all sorts of new things (kitesurfing & jiujitsu are my newest hobbies), being spontaneous and just laughing at stupid/silly things. I am pretty easily content and enjoy almost anything in the right company. I am not complicated haha. If you asked my friends to describe me - they would say I am a joker, who is always in a good mood and never takes life or himself too seriously. It doesn't take much to make me laugh or smile - laughter is the cure for many of life's ills - no reason not to smile and laugh as much as you can!! hmm..the types of women I usually go for are fun, active, outgoing people who want to enjoy their free time doing things other than just the routine, cliche things in life and who is open-minded to trying new things/seeing new places. I am fairly over the bar/club scene other than from time to time, I would say I am more of a homebody when I am not traveling. I truly enjoy cooking & even have grown a nice garden that I use to make a variety of things. I love a lady who I can cook for and with, its honestly something I really enjoy. A woman who marches to the beat of her own drum, doesn't worry about what everybody else thinks is very sexy. Somebody who can be as happy in sweats as a cocktail dress YesI got a job No I ain't got debt No baby mamas, no dramas .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a large, young rescue dog, named Rumble, he rocks. He's half Black Lab half English mastiff. He may be big, but a total loveable lug, Ive had him since he was 6 weeks old and he is preeeetty much my best bud.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

just about anywhere new & exciting, love the beaches, love the mountains. love to travel. Ive spent FAR too much of my 20s working & not enough exploring & traveling. I've already begun to change it but always looking for a partner-in-crime!!


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

i love most all music - i am all over the map on music, just depends on my mood. A TV shows, i dont watch too many, mostly things I remember to DVR. Foods - i like everything, i am sort of a nutrition nerd but I am most definitely not a picky eater!!

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time outside or being active in some fashion. I enjoy working out, staying fit & healthy however I can. I' pretty simple, weekends are fun-filled w/ whatever sounds exciting. Anything can be fun if done with the right people!

Last read

"The Energy Bus" - novel. I do have to read plenty of 'technical docs' for work & I tend to read lots of health/nutrition/science articles - so I get my share of reading there but always looking for a good book - throw me some recommendations!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ive worked for Hewlett Packard (HP) for tthe previous five years in variety of roles. While its Not the most enthralling career, or what I had dreamed of doing. but I cant complain - I get to work from home & it pays the bills.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised on Religion and pretty much had it force-fed to me. Nothing against it - I just feel as if there are many ways to achieve spiritual fulfillment and everybody is welcome to have their own path.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference