Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If music be the food of love, play on

In her own words

I feel like a generic robot typing in this 6"x3" box right goes nothing. My name is Courtney and I'm an outgoing, sociable, adventurous person! I love Larry David, traveling, and people who use the grammatically correct form of they're, their, your, and you're. I would love to find someone who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh (then again, who wouldn't). I love sports, and definitely prefer a guy who does, too! I play on an indoor soccer league every week so if you like soccer that's a plus :) On numerous occasions I've booked next day flights or trips solely because I was ready to explore something new. This is called living life. I hate to break it to you, but if you don't have a passport (or are unwilling to get one) we will never work out. Family is absolutely the most important element of my life. My little sister is my best friend and my family is actually pretty damn funny. I grew up Catholic but stopped going to church after I turned 18. Recently, I've been exploring my faith and enjoying learning more about God and my relationship with Him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Maui, Chicago

Favorite things

OSU Football, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny, turquoise jewelry, spontaneous trips, Santigold, Dave Matthews, Black Keys, outdoor activities when the sun's a shinin'!

Last read

Ishmael by Daniel Quinn. Would definitely recommend if you're interested in philosophical novels!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently doing entry level financial analysis for a large food corporation based in Columbus, OH but will be working for a company in OC starting in June!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a little mut. My mom is English (lives in London, great excuse to travel to Europe often!)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic, spent the last five years learning about Judaism, I currently don't actively practice any religion but I am interested in them from a historical perspective
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my B.S in Accounting