Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles of Artesia, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Until next time, darlings....hopefully there isn't a next time ;p

In her own words

In life and in love, I guess there's really nothing to lose. In all honesty, I want to have a deep connection with someone filled with fun, laughter, trust and respect. I want to meet someone I can truly feel comfortable with and be myself around...I definitely want to be attracted to you as much as you are of me, but at the end of the day, we should be able to talk to each other, laugh (sometimes at each other), and enjoy each others company. Ultimately, I want a relationship that just comes naturally...I want to have fun and feel comfortable around you with minimal drama. I know what I want in life and love, so hopefully you do too. Everything in my life is falling into place, and almost all the pieces of the puzzle are coming together. The only thing missing is that person I can share all the great things life has to offer. I see my parents who have been married for almost 40 years, and it gives me hope that love exists and that my partner in crime is out there! I have so many things I want to do on my life list. Some things I've done on my own, some with my family and others with friends. But as my future warrants it, it involves being able to. fulfill some other things and trips with a special someone. If I can't find him randomly at a Starbucks or the corner grocery store, who knows, maybe Match will lead me to him. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My baby, Bruno. I don't know what it is but when ever I'm having a bad day, he manages to turn it around. He's "man's best friend"...well, woman's best friend in this case

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, there's Downtown LA, Santa Monica, Long Beach and SD...good times with good company is all that matters. I love to travel and can't wait to conquer my list of places! But so far, Hawaii, Boracay, the Bahamas, Cabo, Vegas, and NY


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Good food/fine dining, and trying different restaurants & foods. Love cooking and watching the Food Network while making attempts in my kitchen. Shows (and people) that are cheeky keep my attention. The Lakers! Decorating & tinkering with my house

For fun

I am always open to going out trying new things. Relaxing, cooking, watching movies, hiking, and on other days dancing, kickboxing, basically any physical activity. I enjoy being out about...having a good time enjoying life

Last read

Aside fron my business proposal notes, "Smart Women Finish Rich", and a plethora of GMAT books and reviews



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Wearing a suit every day is pretty empowering :) I enjoy being a strong, business woman so I need a man who is not intimidated by one, and who is just as driven and ambitious in their line of work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
"Treat others the way you want to be treated." ---the "Golden Rule"...ethic reciprocity is always good. Karma
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double-majored in Sociology and Economics, and minored in Business Management/Accounting.