Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 31-49 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Will I ever Find My Soulmate?

In her own words

I just reactivated my account, giving this another try. Please read this in it's entirety, as I have added other traits that I am looking for in the person I want to spend the rest of my life with. I really hate doing this, however after meeting a few people on here who were dishonest about their intentions, I have no recourse but to be clear on what I am looking for. If you are a serial dater, please pass me by, as I don't want to waste your time nor mine. If you are a smoker and heavy drinker, please press the next button, as I do not want be involved with someone who does not care about their health, as well as become a bad role model for my kids. Now that that's out of the way...please read further... My boys and I have officially relocated to Henderson, NV from Lynnwood, WA (a suburb of Seattle). I would like to meet people on here, communicate with them, and see where it goes from there in the hopes that a friendship will blossom into something deeper. If that happens, of course, I would love to meet and see if a type an attraction occurs between us. I am not in a rush to find someone right away, but if something does happen from this search, then I will be the first one to dive in head first. I'm a divorced simple Asian lady who loves to live life to the fullest. I have 2 wonderful and very smart young teenage boys who mean the world to me. I currently work full time in the healthcare field, pursuing a degree in nursing in the near future, as well as restarted my online handmade jewelry store. Busy as I may seem, nothing will hinder me from traveling to meet someone interesting. I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music, as well as the occasional karaoke singing. I also love to cook and try to create healthy dishes as much as possible. I also enjoy doing thoughtful things for friends and family. Poets often describe love as an emotion that we can't control, one that overwhelms logic and common sense. The best love is the kind that awakens the soul and makes us reach for more, that plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds. So how does it happen then? Great love? Nobody really knows... but they say that it happens in the blink of an eye. One moment you're enjoying your life, and the next you're wondering how you ever lived without them. I'm looking for my one great love! Someone I could spend the rest of my life with and can't live without. Someone I'd fall head over heels for, love like crazy, and will love me the same way back. He should be kind, sensitive and appreciates old norms of the Asian culture and embraces them. Someone I could talk to for hours about anything and everything. Someone who'd be there for me and my boys, no matter what. Someone who tells me not what I want to hear, but what I should hear. He should be patient and understanding of what I've been through and not make me feel as if I were walking on egg shells. Someone who's funny and can laugh about the intricacies of life, not sweating the small stuff. Someone who'd still open doors, puts a jacket over my shoulders when it gets cold out at night, would kiss me just because, hold my hand whenever we're together, hug me when I've had a bad day and kiss my forehead and let me know everything's going to be alright. I'm looking for my lover and best friend rolled into one. Someone who can touch my mind, heart and soul. If this is you, please send me a message. I've been waiting for you all my life!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
CNA/Therapy Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral