Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ch1kita

28 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I promise I'm not a 55 yr old, hairy, obese man writing you from a prison computer.

In her own words

Top 5 facts about me: 1. I'm probably one of those few people who really loves their job. I'm an attorney; I work at MIT. I read all about cool science, sometimes it makes perfect sense, and other times I don't understand because there are too many numbers next to letters with weird squiggles in some formula. In addition to being a nerd at MIT, I also teach for a few weeks in the summer. I teach Intro to Law at BU to high schoolers doing a program to get the 'college experience.' I just enjoy scaring the crap out of them lol. 2. I do not cook. CAN I cook? Yes. However, I am very accident prone and although dinner tastes great, I probably made a glass casserole dish explode, set the smoke detector off and cut my fingers in the process. Soooo....cereal for dinner is where it's at! 3. My biggest pet peeve is when people spell it Columbia instead of Colombia. I guess now you know where my family is from. 4. I'm super duper active, which means i'm also tired by like 9pm lol. I go spinning every day. That saying 'I don't sweat, I glisten' is total bullshit and doesn't apply to me. I sweat like a beast and I love it. I also take my pup to the dog park every day, sometimes we play fetch, sometimes i throw the ball and i'm the one to retrieve it. Depends on her mood. 5. I'm really happy. I can't emphasize that enough. I have a job I love, I have a 6 month old puppy with the coolest mustache ever, I'm active and generally satisfied at the end of a long day. I've been putting off dating because I don't want to mess up this great thing I have going lol, but I've decided to take a risk! I'll probably go on some bad dates, but if I end up meeting someone special then great and if I don't then it just wasn't meant to be. =) NOTE: I don't check winks/likes/favorites so if you want my attention, just message me! =) Say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 month old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Trixiebelle, Duchess of Cambridge. She was the reject of her litter because she has a mustache and that means she can't compete in dog shows. I instantly knew I wanted her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The park a few blocks from my house; anywhere that has mint lemonade; my bed; Saus by North Station because I love french fries; uhm...I can't think of anything right now!

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Crime/mystery novels, Harry Potter, baby goats, puppies, dancing, soda, slurpees, board games, painting, scary movies, camping, bubble baths, naps, blankets, thermal socks, pizza, scavenger hunts, zombie movies, Disney..and so much more!

For fun

I'm pretty tame, when it comes to my 'fun.' Painting; spin class; playing fetch with Trixie; art museums; laying on the beach; traveling; cleaning (i'm serious); board games; netflix (my one true love); uhmmm..I'm probably missing about 100 things.

Last read

An article about L'Oreal deciding to start 3D printing human skin, eliminating the need for animal testing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney/part-time professor/full time badass.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Colombian/Cuban/Spanish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD