Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Occasional explorer

In his own words

I like to get out and explore. It's why I enjoy the occasional opportunities for travel that my job provides, though am glad its occasional! Not sure how some people can handle being on the road every week. Still, it has been great to get paid to travel around the world because it sends you to places you wouldn't have thought to try on your own. The Midwest is about as exciting as you expect, but the people are fantastic! My one regret with Atlanta is that all of my family live in other states. I really am envious of those who get the chance to visit their folks whenever they wish. Fortunately, said family members live near beaches and mountains so I do have an extra incentive to make a trip. I try to keep myself in shape. After sitting at a desk all day I need to get up and do something! You only get one body, so you might as well make good use of it. That's not to say I don't love spending a night in watching Netflix. My couch is far too comfortable to throw out that option. I've been told I'm extremely goal oriented. Oddly enough, the same people who have said that will also say I hate to plan anything. It comes down to wanting to be spontaneous with my free time to make up for how focused I am with work. Nothing ruins a vacation like scheduling every day of it! I suppose what I always look for is intelligence and a sense of humor. Someone who would rather go for a hike or hang out with friends than hit up the clubs downtown.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops with a nice porch. Good for everything from hanging out with friends to reading a book.

Favorite things

Shows: Archer, Game of Thrones, Dr Who, Sherlock, IT Crowd, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, Castle Movies: Memento, Looper Books: Kruschev Remembers, Dark Tower Games: Cards Against Humanity

For fun

I'm a movie fiend and I'm always down for checking out the latest flick. The rest depends on the season, which would normally mean frequent trips to the pool right now but the weather has been conspiring against me there.

Last read

Guns, Germs and Steel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree