Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a partner in crime to explore together..

In her own words

I have a very active life so I would love to meet someone who is outgoing, has a good sense of humor (I am sarcastic), and likes to get out and do things. Don't get me wrong I love to curl up on the couch and watch a movie or some TV but I really like to try new things. So if you've got an anti-gravity mini-golf course on your radar you've been waiting to try out, send me a message and we can try it out together...I have been told I am funny, a great person to be around and honest. I would consider myself adventurous (I will try just about anything once), spontaneous, hard working. I am passionate about life. I love art, seeing new things, meeting new people. I like to downhill ski (I teach), bowl, volunteer (I volunteer when ever I can). I like to see movies, bands, comedians, plays, I have seen an Opera or two in my life... .I am interested in getting to know someone with the same values as myself. Honest, open minded, mature (very important ;), funny and most importantly loyal when in a serious relationship. I am ready for a relationship and I am not looking to just hook up or play games. I am interested in someone with the same mind set. I believe in taking things slow and really getting to know someone very well before introduction to my son or vice versa... If your interested, send me a message...winks are a bit ambiguous and are almost confusing...say hi, make me laugh, lets get to know one another and see where it goes I am outgoing, a hard worker and like to have fun. I am looking for someone that wants to settle down and be exclusive eventually. I am looking for someone who is compassionate, classy and likes to have fun... I don't know what to say anymore... I realize that this online thing is all about the pictures and showing yourself off in the best possible-"hottest" way. And while I am completely understanding of that, I can say with great confidence: that it is not me. I know I'm making this harder on myself because I'm looking for someone willing to read my profile, accept my standard ( hehe, don't know what to call them) pictures, and STILL remain interested. I suppose it's a good thing I'm not paying for this anymore isn't it? She asks in a self depreciating manner... Honestly I'm just going to be as open,random, and weird(aka most true to self) in this thing as possible because I get the feeling not many people read profiles. This time I'm just going to sum myself up without the novel of the previously profile. Me: Artsy, goofy, honest, loyal, laid back. You: Whatever you like to be as long as you are honest and loyal as those are the most important attributes to me. That, and making me laugh. If we can somehow handle each other's flaws, then I say it's a pretty good deal...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Punta del Diablo; Buenos Aires; London; New York; Sardegna; Playa del Carmen, Koh Phi Phi, Tarifa; Madrid; Galway

Favorite things

Music, kale, a good book, guacamole, fage yogurt, my family, neon workout clothes (guilty).

For fun

I like looking for new restaurants and live music joints, finding a new favorite bottle of wine (is this local?) or just catching up - with a few good friends.

Last read

Cloud Atlas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No (1) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference