Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Milford, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple kind of man

In his own words

I've yet to meet the woman who captivates me. I don't necessarily believe in soul mates but, I do believe in kindred spirits. I believe in good friends, my family, and the human spirit. I work hard and I have recently changed my career path. Stepping out of my comfort zone and into a new field is both exciting and a bit scary. I feel that the only thing that really matters is our relationship with our maker. I try to see goodness in everyone and I try to read between the lines and put actions above words. I am an excellent judge of people. As for who I am looking for.....she need be honest, above all. If she's easy on the eyes, that's a bonus. If she's a good lover, that's a bonus. She loves her family and she knows there's a higher power and she knows there's a reason for being here. It's a must that she live in the present. No baggage, drama kept to a minimum and a love for in pack a bag and take a road trip. I'm not looking to complete anyone or to have anyone complete me. I believe the word is "compliment" or maybe "accentuate". At this point in my life, I'm hoping to travel and see the world through my own eyes. I would love to find someone who feels that same wanderlust. Looking for some spice for this life. I feel that I have much to offer and I believe that the joys of life should be shared.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have an 11 year old mini dachsund. He's my best bud.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Newport on the Levee, Montgomery Inn, Coney, Riverbend, Buckhead, Mitchells, Shooter's in Loveland, Smokie Mtns/Gatlingburg, beaches of NC/SC, OH in the summer, AL in the winter, Vegas anytime, and the Horseshoe.

Favorite things

Lasagna, filet, ice cream, pretzels, spinach salad, cameras, music, burgers, roses and zinnias turquois, topaz, wine and cheese, the beach, the boardwalk, gardening, home improvement, concerts, county fairs, festivals, live music, Bond flicks

For fun

Work, movies, concerts, festivals, fairs, art shows, antique malls, car shows, hot tubbing, gardening, home improvement, Reds, Bengals, Buckeyes, casino, driving range, evening drives, woodworking, furniture refinishing, photography, netsurfing.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in an industry that is non-stop fun and I entertain people all day. I look forward to going to work, if you want to call it that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
My ancestry is French/Swiss. I am fifth generation American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that God is in all things, including you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
12 years of Catholic school and many more in technical training.