Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles of Prospect, KY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're gunna jump, then jump far.

In her own words

Why is this section so hard to format? Because first I have to talk about my life without lying or making it sound utterly and completely boring. However, with a journalism degree I feel as if I should at least take a crack at it and see what happens, right? I work registration at a hospital here in town. It's not my dream job but it will do for now. I am currently teetering between a lot of life choices right now all of which will take me in drastically different directions. But that is a conversation for another time when you and I know each other better. Look at me, breaking down the fourth wall. Kudos to anyone who knows what I'm talking about when I refer to the 'fourth wall'. I guess I should talk a bit about myself before I go off on too much of a tangent. I'm a pretty laid back kind of person. I enjoy things most people enjoy: going to movies, drinking with friends, eating good food, reading a good c. What people find surprising about me is that I am quite possibly one of the biggest nerds in my circle of friends. I go to conventions, dress up, freak out over B-List celebs, you name it. If you find this too dorky then don't even bother messaging me because it simply will not work between us darling. As to what I'm looking for in a mate, I don't have a long list but what is on the list is rather important to me. I need someone who isn't just looking for a fling or a one night stand. I realize I'm not that old but I also don't have the time to waste on someone who just wants to yank my chain. While I like to be spontaneous from time to time I am a planner to my core (entirely too much like my mother). I don't need weeks and weeks to plan something but if we are going out on the weekend, I'd like to know at least one or two days in advance. Again, if this is a red flag to you,do stopping reading now, I don't have time for you either. I would like someone who has a thirst for adventure. Someone who has or will soon have the means and the time to travel. Some people don't even have the desire to leave where they are, which is fine, each to their own! Aforementioned people however, are not for me. On that same sort of note, I need my potential match to be someone who is worldly. What do I mean? I mean someone who knows who Jane Austen is when I talk about her (she's my favorite authoress). I need him to be able to talk about current events with, someone who understands the world around us and isn't so wrapped up in their own little universe. I have several other points that are important to me but that is a conversation for another time. If you made it to the end of this, good for you, have a cookie.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a black cat named Batman who is CRAZY! and I have a black flat coat retriever named Lucy who is a sweetheart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to London and Dublin as in England and Ireland


Murray State University, Murray, KY

Favorite things

Vlogging on my YouTube channel icallfrancis, gaming of all kinds, LARP, going to cons. Iced lattes, I'm basic, I know.

For fun

Reading, character creation and hanging out in highlands, st Matthews area.

Last read

Far From The Madding Crowd- Thomas Hardy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English, French, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral