Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Gibsonia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Best friend wanted

In his own words

I am an attractive single white male with short brown hair and my eyes vary from green to hazel. I am 6'1" tall and 195 lbs. I am very particular about my personal hygiene, am clean cut, clean shaven, and I have no tattoo's. I workout five days a week and have for the last twenty years. I have a lean muscular build and am in very good shape. For the most part I eat healthy and maintain a very healthy lifestyle. I like to keep up on current events and can more than hold my own in an intelligent conversation on a variety of topics. I have a humorous, witty, upbeat personality and am verbally playful almost all the time. I like the outdoors, movies, dinning out, and enjoy outdoor venues for concerts and other activities. I rarely drink, and when I do, it is only a drink or two. If your idea of a great Friday or Saturday night is sitting on a bar stool drinking all evening I am not the guy for you. I enjoy snuggle and snooze time on the couch with my partner and a movie much more than going out to the bar or going out with my buddies drinking. On the occaison that I do go out to a bar or club I have a preference toward a non smoking one. I don't bleed black and gold. I am not saying that I don't root for the Steelers and Pens, my life just doesn’t revolve around sports and I rarely watch sports on TV. I enjoy watching a game or going out for a game with my partner or friends or going to a friends house to watch a game, but never watch them alone. I am not shy at all and am VERY affectionate and playful, open minded, uninhibited, and passionate. I am very hands on and am not too cool to hold hands or hug and kiss in public. I really am single. I have never been married and am not secretly cheating on a wife or a girlfriend. I am not on here looking for random hookups and ultimately would like to be in a committed relationship. I am very realistic and have a practical approach to most aspects of life and to relationships and my expectations from one. I am not dwelling on bad past experiences and don’t have any emotional hang ups or problems that would keep me from giving one hundred percent to someone and I like having someone in my life to be committed too. I still believe in the fairy tale romance. I am not hot headed, am not a jealous controlling type of person, and always try to treat my partner the way I want to be treated. I am very honest and straight forward and like the idea of a best friend type of relationship and try to be very open and communicative with my partner.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's not where you are at, it's who you are there with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I trade stocks for a living.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral