Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i really hate having to think of something to write in this box.....

In her own words

i love to laugh and smile. i'm sure everyone says that but i actually do and the beautiful thing about me is i'm probably the easiest person in the world to entertain. i strive to be the best person i can be always. i love my job and the career i've chosen but it does not define me and i secretly wish i was a painter...except i'm not good at painting. i work super hard but believe greatly in a work/life balance. i adore my family, friends, sports, and traveling....been to six of the seven continents...antartica here i come. i'm an avid tennis player, love to read, am obsessed with scrabble, will watch any show on nat geo...i've recently come to terms with my inner nerd...and am a huge mets, giants, rangers fan...i bleed blue. i believe greatly in giving back and try to do so whenever's important to me to help those less fortunate. i try to be healthy and active as often as possible but my weakness in life is ice cream....can't seem to go without it. love natural sunlight. love to dance. don't believe in snoozing. i'm all about fun random facts. i'm not a fan of capital letters. i can rock a dress like its nobody's business but love nothing more than jeans and a zip-up. i hate celery, cilantro and runny eggs. i love the smell of gasoline and suntan lotion....independently of each other of course. i cook a mean vodka sauce. i don't like hot drinks. all i want to do is learn how to play the violin. im addicted to carmex. march madness is my favorite time of year.....lets go iu!! i cry in any movie where an animal or sports is involved. i have a weird fascination with lefties. i hate parades. i'll watch anything with zombies. i laugh when i'm nervous. i love sneakers and love guys in sneakers. i love a man who isn't afraid to get their hands dirty. i'm directionally challenged but have managed to navigate myself around numerous countries. i'm an eternal optimist and believe you always need to look for the good in people and every situation you're in. i've been beyond fortunate with the places i've been able to see and the people i've met along the way. everyone enters your life for a reason and the fun part is trying to figure out why. oh and i never lose things.....except umbrellas...and sometimes gloves. i believe my perfect mate is out there...first and foremost he has clean fingernails.....a nail clipper never hurt anyone. ;) but most importantly he is kind, decent, thinks my quirks are adorable, makes me laugh...aziz ansari funny wouldn't hurt, knows how to treat people and goes out of his way to be polite to others, well mannered and not only can he spell communicate but is actually able to do so. anddddd if need be he can change a light bulb.......or hang a frame.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

took a 7 month hiatus in australia. some of my favorite places are sydney, greek islands, cape town, queenstown, prague, bali, hong kong, florence, buenos aires, belize, singapore, budapest and of course nyc.

Favorite things

belly laughs, a fun night out with the girls, holidays with the family, vacations, a lazy day on the couch, the smell of newly washed laundry, dancing to your fav song, iced coffee, zip-ups, music, ice cream, blow pops, game of thrones, and kissing

For fun

overall i'm pretty much up for anything and i'm always up to try something new. i love going to sporting events, hole in the wall restaurants, dive bars, people watch, broadway shows, an exhibit, chill on the couch, take a vacation..really anything

Last read

currently reading the great house which is about the life of a desk and jitterbug perfume by tom robbins. but my all time favs are atlas shrugged and life of pi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
dad is italian, mom is of eastern europe decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
pizza dad..jewish mom. wasn't raised one way or the other. just try to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
have my undergrad in psych and my masters in organizational psych and human behavior