Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Crown Point, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-40 in Illinois, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the youngest in a family of 5. I lived in...

In his own words

I'm the youngest in a family of 5. I lived in Bartlett and Bensenville, IL most of my life. I enjoy sports. My favorite sport is wrestling. I started wrestling when I was 4, wrestled throughout high school and some national tournaments as well. I own my own construction business and I try very hard to expand every year .I also went to school for Construction Technology where I received an Associates Degree. I have 2 dogs, a Husky Mix and a Golden Retriever. In my free time, I like to go to sporting events, go to Chicago, going dancing, and going to the beaches. I like to workout 3-4 times a week. I like the Cubs, Bears, Bulls, Hawks, and UFC. As much as I like to go out, I do like to spend a quiet night in, with that special someone or with my family and friends. I like to listen to pretty much everything, but hardcore metal and harcore rap. As for movies, I like action, comedies,horror, dramas, and can even be persuaded to watch a romance movie. I'm looking for someone who is honest, doesn't cheat, is down to earth, who wants to settle down and start a family someday. I'm just an honest guy, who wants to meet that special someone. Distance isn't a hurdle, because you never know where that special someone will be.If you want to know why people say that is so Chad?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live to go to Chi IL and to the Beach

Favorite things

I love the Cubs Bears Bull Hawks and UFC!

For fun

I like to go out with friends and just chill or go to Chi IL or the beach..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I come from a family of 5 children, I am the youngest. I lived in Bartlett, Bensenville Illinois most of my life. I enjoy sports, my favorite sport is Wrestling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral