Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cgirl_14

37 year old woman | Brecksville, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's do this!

In her own words

ABOUT ME... - optimist - don't want to live a life of "I wonder what if..." Life is too short to sit around - I prefer to seek rather than wait. - sports are huge for me and a big part of my life - I speak the truth here, not just a line to attract guys. - I prefer to look forward rather than dwell on the past - I have a sarcastic and somewhat dry sense of humor - I love to laugh (I feel you can either laugh or cry about things so I try to laugh), - I am who I am and don't pretend to be anything other than that, I'm very black and white about things. - I do have a serious side but also an outgoing and fun one too. - I'm big into balance - I work hard and at times long hours so I like to relax and do things I enjoy with those that are important to me in my free time. - I am a Mom - this means I make a mean PBJ and my kisses can make boo-boos go away - Physical fitness is important and is a crucial part of my week. I try to do something 4-6 times a week. I'm currently doing the day fix program and involves working out everyday. I'm almost a month in and still going strong! I've also just signed up for my first race of the year and about to sign up for my second. ABOUT YOU... - Important qualities - Honesty, integrity, inner drive, passion, successful (this isn't always determined by dollar signs either), outgoing - Ready to travel and do things - Let's wake up on a Friday, pack a suitcase, play hooky and hit the road - Have fun on a night out on the town but content on those that we stay in - Complement me - opposites don't attract - already tried that once, hence the divorce checkmark - Be my equal in terms of where they are in life (financially, emotionally, career, etc) - Flowers and flattery will get you everywhere as long as they are sincere - My preference is for someone to fall within my desired /height (6 ft or taller) range and to have a similar education background DISCLAIMERS... - Chemistry is a big deal to me and that can only be found in an actual face to face meeting, not over email. So I'm not looking for a pen pal. - Lastly, if you are just looking for a hook up or someone new to add to your rotation, I'm not interested. I like to focus on getting to know someone one person at a time. I don't have the time or energy to juggle multiple dates. I am on here to find a relationship and have the expectation that you are as well. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow or anything but looking to focus on one person. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel...Haven't done as much as I would like lately. (Need someone to join me!) Family in Florida so that is always on the calendar. Looking to hit the beach in February.

College

Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

I love music, especially live. (Looking for someone to join me for concerts!) Mainly country but listen to others. I'm a flipper of stations. Prefer smaller restaurants/bars over chains. Except for Chipotle.

For fun

Metroparks (running or hiking), watching my son play sports, getting dressed up for dinner/date night, throwing on jeans & heading to the bar to watch the latest sporting event (I do love sports - not a ploy to meet guys), spooning on the couch, wine

Last read

Trying to be more grown-up and joined a book club with mom friends from my son's school...we just read Brain on Fire. Now reading the Gone Girl books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was lucky - I landed what can be considered a dream job right out of college and I am still there. It wasn't the easiest field to get into. It has become more of a 'job' over the years but helps me win the 'Cool Mom' title.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German with some Polish thrown in and a touch of Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school for 12 years. I have gotten away from going to church but it is something that I plan on working on soon. (Although I think I have been saying that for awhile now)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my first Bachelors' in 3.5 years and swore I would never be a student again. Changed my mind and have been taking classes off and on working on another degree...